(This page was automatically translated from German. Hausschwamm)

The genuine dry rot - Serpula lacrimans - its life-basis and other wood-destructive fungi Peter Rauch -  (Automatic translation from hs07.html)

7. Summary of different damages of it dry rot

The variety of the individual damage-areas cannot be presented here. It is therefore restricted itself been described to selected areas, that summarize. Through the relatively low claim to humidity, this fungus can grow unseen long time. It stretches above all in the masked area to it, as the cavities in the faulty-grounds of the wood-great commissure-cover or behind wallcoverings. Subsequently emphases are summarized and characterize these shortly.

1. Damage to the Drempel and at the great commissure-heads
Cause: defective roof-coverage, leaky connections with the gable-wall, missing or defective roof-dehydration and other.
Damage-picture: A short-term intensive humidification and afterwards a desiccation takes place over a longer time limit. Mycelium in the wall-joint of the Drempels and die-break at the adjacent boards is recognizable. If an uncovering takes place the boards at the fringe-area, so the damage can be assessed relatively well. The expansion usually takes place along at the Drempel. This grew over in the fill and under the boards is dependent on the humidification. Usually is this somewhat more inferior than at the Drempel. The blanket-great commissure-heads, wall-slat, Drempel-stalk, Drempel-purlin and the rafter-feet (normally hardly respectively only low), are attacked.

2. Damage to imperfect or more lacking steam-horsefly
Cause: The warm ambient air reaches into the cooler roof-construction through joint. The atmospheric humidity condenses from. A long continuous dampness-encumbrance is available.
Damage-picture: Since these areas are disguised specifically in the roof-projectile of plasterboard-construction-plates, these damages are usually not recognized. Only with a return or rebuilding, these damages are determined. If the damages are very big, so these become through vibrant covers, formation of fruit-body of the fringe-areas, fungus-smell or similar determined. An extensive return-construction is necessary in this case.

3. Damage to great commissure-heads at the outside-wall
Cause: Usually, a heat-bridge is here, hit-moves claimed wall-plains, invested steel-bearers as lintel, ledge-ribbons or missing, respectively defective roof-dehydration responsibly.
Damage-picture: Usually locally restricts on the great commissure-head. Damage of the baseboard, the front boards, Mycelium at the border-area wall and Schüttung, predominantly directly under the boards. This damage frequently occurs.

4. Damages to water pipe-damages
Cause: Leaky heater-tubes, water-damages in the bath (tub) washing machine shower undä.)
Damage-picture: With these damages immediately and fast must with corresponding desiccation-appliances or by uncovering is dried. Usually, however, only very small water-volumes penetrate over a long time limit. The damage very late (often after 2 years) is recognized first. In this case, already an extensive blanket-area can have attacked. This damage is detectable only with the uncovering. The Mycelium often stretches under the boards and between the floor-plates here. Take place a local firm humidification, so wet-rottenness-fungi settle predominantly.

5. Damages to wood-great commissure-covers through condensation-formation
Causes: Through different temperatures at component parts and lacking deaeration
Damage-areas: Blanket-breakthroughs of water pipe and downspouts as well as stone-wood-floors in baths. These damages are local and one can assign relatively well as potential damage-areas.

6. Damages to recognizable cause
Cause: There are different possibilities.
- Spilled water or continuous wet wipes the boards or similar,
- Mounting of wet woods and fill,
- when erecting the building, firm precipitations existed and were dried the wood only insufficiently.
Damage-area: These damages are in the middle of the space. It is no damage recognizably. These damages are relatively small and are determined normally only by accident, if the boards was opened and the fill was taken away. These damages are not to be determined with a normal examination. Normally, the fungus discontinued its growth.

7. Built over damages
Cause: One from the points 1 to 6.
Damage-area: In stock alto-damages are built over with a redevelopment or rebuilding. Decumbences of only small damages before, so these are determined not at all or only after very long time. Overlooked alto-damages turn into the exit-stove of a new affection exactly after water pipe-damages.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17  18  19 20 21 

A. Biology the holzzerst.
    Fungi and insects
B. Serpula lacrimans
    (Real house-sponge)
1. Damage-picture
2. Growth factors
2.1. Humidity
2.2. Temperature
2.3. Influx light / air
2.4. Function of the mycelium
2.5. Characteristics mycelium
2.6. Cytologische processes
2.7. Spores
2.8. Environment-influxes
3. Health endangering
4. dry rot types
5. Regulation-methods
5.1. Broadly
5.2. Macroscopic
5.3. Microscopic
6. Reorganization measures
7. Damage-areas
8. remediation own-service
- Bibliographical review
- Statistics cases of damage
- Duty of notification

Books / Download

Book roof-projectile
Roof-projectile-development, molds and moist brickwork

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Holzbau | Holzpilze | Bau-Blog | Impressum

7. Zusammenfassung von verschiedenen Schäden durch den Echten Hausschwamm

Die Vielfalt der einzelnen Schadensbereiche kann hier nicht aufgeführt werden. Es wird sich daher auf ausgewählte Bereiche beschränkt, die zusammenfassend beschrieben werden. Durch die relativ niedrige Beanspruchung an Feuchtigkeit kann dieser Pilz lange Zeit unbemerkt wachsen. Dazu breitet er sich vor allem im verdeckten Bereich aus, wie die Hohlräume in den Fehlböden der Holzbalkendecke oder hinter Wandverkleidungen. Nachfolgend werden Schwerpunkte zusammengefasst und diese kurz charakterisiert.

1. Schaden am Drempel und an den Balkenköpfen
Ursache: defekte Dacheindeckung, undichte Anschlüsse an der Giebelwand, fehlende oder defekte Dachentwässerung und anderes.
Schadensbild: Es erfolgt eine kurzzeitige intensive Befeuchtung und anschließend eine Trocknung über einen längeren Zeitraum. Mycel in den Mauerfugen des Drempels und Würfelbruch an der angrenzenden Dielen ist erkennbar. Erfolgt eine Freilegung der Dielung am Randbereich, so kann der Schaden relativ gut eingeschätzt werden. Die Ausbreitung erfolgt meist entlang am Drempel. Der Bewuchs in der Schüttung und unter der Dielung ist abhängig von der Durchfeuchtung. Meist ist dieser etwas geringer als am Drempel. Befallen sind die Deckenbalkenköpfe, Mauerlatte, Drempelstiele, Drempelpfette und die Sparrenfüße (in der Regel kaum beziehungsweise nur gering).

2. Schaden wegen mangelhafte oder fehlender Dampfbremse
Ursache: Die warme Raumluft gelangt durch Fugen in die kühlere Dachkonstruktion. Die Luftfeuchtigkeit kondensiert aus. Es liegt eine lange kontinuierliche Feuchtebelastung vor.
Schadensbild: Da diese Bereiche speziell im Dachgeschoss durch Gipskartonbauplatten verkleidet sind, werden diese Schäden meist nicht erkannt. Erst bei einem Rück- oder Umbau werden diese Schäden festgestellt. Sind die Schäden sehr groß, so werden diese durch schwingende Decken, Bildung von Fruchtkörper an den Randbereichen, Pilzgeruch oder ähnliches festgestellt. In diesem Fall ist ein Umfangreicher Rückbau erforderlich.

3. Schaden an Balkenköpfen an der Außenwand
Ursache: Meist ist hier eine Wärmebrücke, schlagregen beanspruchte Wandflächen, eingesetzte Stahlträger als Fenstersturz, Gesimsbänder oder fehlende beziehungsweise defekte Dachentwässerung verantwortlich.
Schadensbild: Meist lokal auf den Balkenkopf begrenzt. Schädigung der Fußleiste, der vorderen Dielen, Mycel am Grenzbereich Wand und Schüttung, vorwiegend direkt unter den Dielen. Diese Schädigung kommt häufig vor.

4. Schäden nach Wasserleitungsschäden
Ursache: Undichte Heizungsrohre, Wasserschäden im Bad (Wanne, Waschmaschine, Dusche undä.)
Schadensbild: Bei diesen Schäden muss sofort und zügig mit entsprechenden Trocknungsgeräten oder durch Freilegung getrocknet werden. Meist dringen aber nur sehr kleine Wassermengen über einen langen Zeitraum ein. Die Schädigung wird erst sehr spät (oft nach 2 Jahren) erkannt. In diesem Fall kann bereits ein umfangreicher Deckenbereich befallen sein. Dieser Schaden ist erst mit der Freilegung feststellbar. Das Mycel breitet sich hier oft unter den Dielen und zwischen den Fußbodenplatten aus. Erfolgt eine lokale starke Befeuchtung, so siedeln sich vorwiegend Naßfäulepilze an.

5. Schäden an Holzbalkendecken durch Kondenswasserbildung
Ursachen: Durch unterschiedliche Temperaturen an Bauteilen und fehlende Entlüftung
Schadensbereiche: Deckendurchbrüche an Wasserleitung und Fallrohre sowie Steinholzfußböden in Bädern. Diese Schäden sind lokal und lassen sich relativ gut als potentielle Schadensbereiche zuordnen.

6. Schäden ohne erkennbare Ursache
Ursache: Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten.
- Verschüttetes Wasser oder ständiges nasses wischen der Dielen oder ähnliches,
- Einbau nasser Hölzer und Schüttung,
- beim Errichten des Gebäudes waren starke Niederschläge vorhanden und das Holz wurde nur ungenügend getrocknet.
Schadensbereich: Diese Schäden sind mitten im Raum. Es ist kein Schaden erkennbar. Diese Schäden sind relativ klein und werden in der Regel nur durch Zufall festgestellt, wenn die Dielen geöffnet und die Schüttung entfernt wurde. Diese Schäden sind bei einer normalen Begutachtung nicht festzustellen. In der Regel hat der Pilz sein Wachstum eingestellt.

7. Überbaute Schäden
Ursache: Eine aus den Punkten 1 bis 6.
Schadensbereich: Vorhandene Altschäden werden bei einer Sanierung oder Umbau überbaut. Liegen nur kleiner Schädigungen vor, so werden diese gar nicht oder erst nach sehr langer Zeit festgestellt. Übersehene Altschäden werden gerade nach Wasserleitungsschäden zum Ausgangsherd eines neuen Befalls.

Seite:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17   18   19  20  21 


Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | 10/2005  Logo