Ib-rauch.de uses cookies from Google, Facebook or Amazon Further information.
ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Hausschwamm)

Old building renovation  Building physics | Moisture protection | Construction | Ecologically building | Imprint

8. Redevelopment of damages through the real dry rot through own-performance

In principle it must be assessed here that expecting negative consequences with a redevelopment through own-service in 90 per cent of the cases is.(Compare Pkt. 5.) Independently whether it is about a sponge-type or another wood-destructive fungus, static problems occur. Heartwood-destroyers are a series of fungi. The surface of the blanket-great commissures be concave into order and the middle. For the generation of the diagnosis of the cause of damage, the estimate of the expansion of the fungus-affection, the fungus-type's provision and an extensive domain-specific knowledge is the optimal fight and redevelopment necessary. The application of the fight-means is subject to the danger-material-prescription and to must be kept a series of security-requests for it. The attested by a notary wood-protection and sponge-fight-means are handed over only at compartment-companies with corresponding qualification-proof. Construction-markets have another function. The means offered there possibly are unaudited on its effectiveness and harmlessness on the health. The delivery takes place only in mini-volumes, therefore really only for small petty damages.

With the found ones several hundred damages also was such on that occasion, where the lessee in own-service performed a redevelopment. Only in one case, the mycelium grew no more further. In the letzen, I had over 10 inquiries above all from the area around dysentery, medium Rhine and southern Ruhr area, years where a fight was tried any in own-service. These activities hardly "impressed" the dry rot...

If a wood-destructive fungus is determined, so a professional redevelopment is necessary. Stop these, so the damage stretches unseen in many cases further. The following redevelopment-costs often then amount the multiple. Virtually incomprehensible, how lightly many federal-citizens handle your assets. It is saved, something caresses it wants. However, own-services are completely incorrectly in this case very useful without technical instruction and control at the place surely. (Comparisons, contribution to the marketable value

Uncovering-working after corresponding instruction are possible of course. It not always has to be damages in this size-order.
Uncovering of an affection for the dry rot

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  19  20 21 

 ©  ib-rauch.de | E-Mail | 10/2005

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Holzbau | Holzpilze | Bau-Blog | Impressum

8. Sanierung eines Hausschwammbefalls durch Eigenleistung

Grundsätzlich muss hier eingeschätzt werden, dass bei einer Sanierung durch Eigenleistung in 90% der Fälle mit negativen Folgen zu rechnen ist.(Vergleich Pkt. 5.) Unabhängig ob es sich um eine Schwammart oder einen anderen holzzerstörenden Pilz handelt, es treten statische Probleme auf. Eine Reihe von Pilzen sind Kernholzzerstörer. Die Oberfläche der Deckenbalken ist in Ordnung und die Mitte ist hohl. Für die Erstellung der Diagnose der Schadensursache, der Einschätzung der Ausbreitung des Pilzbefalls, der Bestimmung der Pilzart und die optimale Bekämpfung und Sanierung ist ein umfangreiches Fachwissen erforderlich. Die Anwendung der Bekämpfungsmittel unterliegt der Gefahrstoffverordnung und es müssen eine Reihe Sicherheitsanforderungen eingehalten werden. Die amtlich zugelassenen Holzschutz- und Schwammbekämpfungsmittel werden nur an Fachunternehmen mit entsprechendem Qualifizierungsnachweis ausgehändigt. Baumärkte haben eine andere Funktion. Die dort eventuell angebotenen Mittel sind auf ihre Wirksamkeit und Unbedenklichkeit auf die Gesundheit nicht geprüft. Die Abgabe erfolgt nur in Kleinstmengen, also wirklich nur für kleine unbedeutende Schäden.

Bei den vorgefundenen mehreren hundert Schäden waren auch solche dabei, wo der Mieter in Eigenleistung eine Sanierung vornahm. Nur in einem Fall wuchs das Mycel nicht mehr weiter. Im letzen Jahren hatte ich über 10 Anfragen vor allem aus dem Gebiet um Ruhr, mittleren Rhein und südlichen Ruhrgebiet, wo in Eigenleistung irgend eine Bekämpfung versucht wurde. Dem Hausschwamm haben diese Aktivitäten kaum "beeindruckt"...

Wird ein holzzerstörender Pilz festgestellt, so ist eine fachgerechte Sanierung erforderlich. Unterbleibt diese, so breitet sich in vielen Fällen unbemerkt der Schaden weiter aus. Die nachfolgenden Sanierungskosten betragen dann oft das Mehrfache. Geradezu unverständlich, wie leichtfertig viel Bundesbürger mit Ihren Vermögenswerten umgehen. Es wird gespart, koste was es wolle. Eigenleistungen sind sicherlich sehr nützlich aber in diesem Fall ohne fachliche Anleitung und Kontrolle vollständig fehl am Platz. (Vergleiche, Beitrag zur Wertminderung wegen Baumängel und Bauschäden

Freilegungsarbeiten nach entsprechender Anleitung sind natürlich möglich. Es müssen nicht immer Schäden in dieser Größeordnung sein.
Freilegung eines Befalls durch den Hausschwamm

Seite:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18   19   20  21 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | 10/2005  Logo