Ingenieurbüro Peter Rauch
Automatic translation from the German

The sound

Requests for the sound-protection in the own residential and working area are not put. Consequently, complaints usually remained in the single-family home over a defective sound-protection without success. If no minimum requirements are put, so one can sue also none. However, there is a judgment of the OLG Hamm from the 14.11.1993, -17 U 187/91. In this, it is clarified that certain minimum requirements for the step-soundfilling protection is even if there are not any prescriptive specifications to this or special contractual agreements were met. The mandatary owes a sound-protection, that corresponds to the general rules of the technology and can quite deviate from the DIN-standard, in every case. If a judgment comes after a matrix to the evaluation of the encroachment of the functional ability [1], so the function (wall or blankets) is impaired negligibly whatever means a less-value very important classified use-efficiency with one, therefore no subsequent improvement. This problem should also not be discussed further fully here. We completely simply assume following consideration. A roof in an in or duplex is developed so that somebody lives in it. Each inhabitant causes more or less noise in form of step-sound or Air-sound. Until now, a person only was in the not developed roof-projectile occasionally. Now, one also from the direction has blankets sounds. Until now, none existed, therefore one feels these all at once disturbingly whether now very loud or less loud. The whole problem noise or better sound is very complicated and, not to explain with few words. There is worked out literature enough very neatly to the sound-protection at easily-construction-walls and roof-projectile-development, whose connections and blanket-constructions, on which should be reminded here, [2, 3 and 4].

The hearing-sound leads to the encroachment, to the physical and psychic annoyance, breakdown and damage. How something similar has an effect in the practice, should be clarified with a small practical case in point. in 1990, I carried out a sound-measurement in an apartment, because the nightly music the neighbor in the ground floor in her/it 4. floor was found disturbing. After a certain time pegelte itself the measuring instrument with 27 dB one. All at once, the pointer leapt in direction 70 dB. This drive the streetcar of the type Tatra, that took away 50 m in a cirka, along street. The streetcar was felt as something quite normal.

As sound-streaming are mechanical, electromagnetic (for example transformer), aerodynamic (for example streaming out of fluids, gases or ventilators) and thermal (for example welding) possible. The human ear takes frequencies of 16 until cirka's 16000 Hz was. The sound stretches outside evenly after all directions. The sound-source releases a certain energy with it, that one sound-intensity name. If obstacles exist, like buildings, trees, comes through hedges, Wälle and other, it to the diminishing so Absorption (predominantly through conversion of sound in heat)(Sound-absorption-degree), Reflection and also to the overlay.

The Wind energy installations are a current topic.
"Until now, possible bodily injuries became through sound-impacts also from wind-industrial installations - determined particularly at children, at pregnant and at old people through researchers and doctors world-wide: u. a. Headaches, body-pains, accomplishment-refuse, accelerated heart attack, Abtötung of brain-areas, heart-bag and tab-thickening, hepatitis, late-night-break-in-epilepsy, micro-rips in the Bronchien, asthma, pneumonia, ear-infections etc." [6] on medical respects. scientific researches and the prevention are basis - minimum-indemnifications are to be paused. For example France: 1500 m on recommendation of the academy for medicine 2006, Scotland: 2000 m - regional-plans, USA case in point Wisconsin: 2500 m or NRW: 1500 m - according to mandate and on recommendation of the State Medical board of Registration.
"Problems with tieffrequenten sound-immisions are known... through issues of wind-strength-invested capitals (this) positioned near at residential-areas."[7]

The sound-pressure-level if the tenfold logarithm of the relationship of the square of the respective sound-pressure is p to the square of the defined reference-sound-pressure p0. The sound-pressure-level and all sound-level-differences are boasted decibel (dB) about the unit of measurement.
It is on this occasion about a logarithmic value and is badly comprehensible for the subjective sensation. For example, we feel a duplication of the sound 10 dB at a level-alteration of cirka with above 40 dB and below at smaller level-alterations. Also the frequency is crucial for the sensation.

If a wood-beam-blanket with cirka's 63 dB now shall with an about or development on a value of L'n, w 53 dB are improved, which high technical expenditure must be gone in for becomes clear so.

It needs a very extensive theoretical and practical knowledge in order to gain here acceptable results. The basic principle of a Schalldämmung takes place in it one the energy (sound-intensity) in heat changes. This can through large bulks or biegeweiche construction-materials as the feather-rails near dry-construction-walls are reached by the combination of both possibilities respectively to case in point. As well, the relegation of the sound, in which openings locked (air-sound-bridges) or are uncoupled transferring component parts (body-sound-bridges) of each other, must be interrupted. Here, also flanking component parts and byways are to be included in the contemplation. If this is not heeded, so sound-requests of constructions are canceled partial or whole. With the Projektierung, planning and the implementation, all component parts must therefore be included from the view of the acoustics. What is of use a double pillar-factory and zweilagig to beplant (metal-pillar-dry-construction-wall) if the simplest "construction-market-door", that shows additionally a wider air-split below after the mounting, then is put into the doorway.

The corresponding requests for it A - sound-level-values (A = hearing-threshold of the human ear, in the buildings, 2058 sheets are 1 in the DIN 4109 and outside the buildings in the ASSOCIATION OF GERMAN ENGINEERS inserted.

To the comparison, some sound-levels should be named:
Extraaurale effects

With 30... 65 dB (A)

With 65... 85 dB (A)

With 85... 120 dB (A)

Acoustics: Teach from the sound. It includes all sound-events, indifferently like and where they are created, is as a part of the mechanics, the musicology and the construction-technology with it. In the construction-nature, one distinguishes between space-acoustics and construction-acoustics. After usage, the acoustics restricts itself to the practically audible mechanical vibrations of the air.
Construction-acoustics includes all problems of the sound-expansion and the sound-passage between different residential-areas and workplaces, different spaces or a space and the outside. It includes the noise control mainly in the high-construction, differentiates itself against the machine-technical (house-technical) sound-protection as well as against the vibration-protection-technology, however. More final overlaps with the mechanical engineering and the statics.
Space-acoustics includes all problems of the sound-expansion and Hörsamkeit spaces in partial or quite complete, from the open-air-theater as far as to the small discussion-space and radio-studio. It is to be distinguished, the geometrical one, that wave-theoretical and the statistical treatment and approach of size and form of the relevant space. The standard sizes of a good space-acoustics are the reverberation-time, that Diffusität and the clearness. [5]

To the formula-collection sound / acoustics

[1] Oswald, R.; Abel, R.; guide for adding irregularities at new constructions. Research-report AIBaund IRB - publishing house 1995
[2] Colling, Francois; Learning from damages in the wood-construction DGfH 2000, S. 236-249
[3] company-writing, sound-protection with knob, DIN 4109
Sound-protection-requests, implementation-cases in point, arithmetic-law cases 1992, SS 1/30M /6.92 / Go
[4] mayor, H.; information-service wood part 14 rebuilding, modernization, consequence 3 more retroactive roof-projectile-conversions, development-community wood-construction in the DGfH 1992
[5] Bobran, Hans; Handbook of the construction-physics, vieweg 7.Aufl. 1994, S. 11, 12, 21
[6] Wolfgang Neumann; Balance brought forward State parliament Brandenburg 8.06.2009
[7] Robert-cook-institute in the federal-health-leaf 11/2007

Ingenieurbuero Peter Rauch

 ©  Bauberatur : Residential-climate | Index | Content | Lookups | Books / Download | 9/2003  
Engineer-office work-formation and construction-biology Peter Rauch - Leipzig -

ib-rauch.de verwendet Cookies von Google und facebook. Weiter Informationen.
ib-rauch.de

Bauratgeber  Arbeitsgestaltung | Baubiologie | Wohnklima | Schallschutz - Bücher | Impressum

Die psychischen und gesundheitlichen Auswirkung durch den Schall

Lärm

Anforderungen an den Schallschutz im eigenen Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich werden nicht gestellt. Somit blieben Reklamationen über einen mangelhaften Schallschutz im Einfamilienhaus meist ohne Erfolg. Wenn keine Mindestanforderungen gestellt werden, so kann man auch keine einklagen. Allerdings gibt es ein Urteil des OLG Hamm vom 14.11.1993, -17 U 187/91. In diesem wird klargestellt, dass bestimmte Mindestanforderungen an den Trittschallschutz zu erfüllen sind, auch wenn hierzu keine normativen Vorschriften bestehen oder besondere vertragliche Vereinbarungen getroffen wurden. Der Auftragnehmer schuldet in jedem Fall einen Schallschutz, der den allgemeinen Regeln der Technik entspricht und durchaus von den DIN-Normen abweichen kann. Erfolgt eine Beurteilung nach einer Matrix zur Bewertung der Beeinträchtigung der Funktionsfähigkeit [1], so wird die Funktion (Wand oder Decke) geringfügig beeinträchtigt, was auch bei einer sehr wichtig eingeordneten Gebrauchstauglichkeit einen Minderwert bedeutet, also keine Nachbesserung. Diese Problematik soll hier auch nicht weiter ausdiskutiert werden. Wir gehen ganz einfach von folgender Überlegung aus. Ein Dach in einem Ein- oder Zweifamilienhaus wird ausgebaut, damit jemand darin wohnt. Jeder Bewohner verursacht mehr oder weniger Lärm in Form von Trittschall oder Luftschall. Bisher befand sich im nicht ausgebauten Dachgeschoss nur gelegentlich eine Person. Jetzt hat man auch aus der Richtung Decke Geräusche. Bisher waren keine vorhanden, daher empfindet man diese auf einmal störend ob nun sehr laut oder weniger laut. Die ganze Problematik Lärm oder besser Schall ist sehr kompliziert und nicht mit wenigen Worten zu erklären. Es gibt genügend sehr ordentlich ausgearbeitet Literatur zum Schallschutz bei Leichtbauwänden und Dachgeschossausbau, deren Anschlüsse und Deckenkonstruktionen, auf die hier hingewiesen werden soll [2, 3 und 4].

Der Hörschall führt zur Beeinträchtigung, zur physischen und psychischen Belästigung, Störung und Schädigung. Dies wurde jetzt auch in einer wissenschaftlich begutachteten Studie zum Lärm von Windparks festgestellt, wonach "endeutig und signifikant" Schlafstörungen und beeinträchtigt die geistige Gesundheit vorliegen.
Wie so etwas sich in der Praxis auswirkt, soll mit einem kleinen praktischen Beispiel verdeutlicht werden. 1990 führte ich eine Schallmessung in einer Wohnung durch, weil die nächtliche Musik der Nachbar im Erdgeschoss in der 4. Etage als störend empfunden wurde. Nach einer bestimmten Zeit pegelte sich das Messgerät bei 27 dB ein. Auf einmal schnellte der Zeiger in Richtung 70 dB. Das war die Straßenbahn vom Typ Tatra, die in einer cirka 50 m entfernten Straße entlang fuhr. Die Straßenbahn wurde als etwas ganz Normales empfunden.

Als Schallquellen kommen mechanische, elektromagnetische (zum Beispiel Transformator), aerodynamische (zum Beispiel das Ausströmen von Flüssigkeiten, Gasen oder Ventilatoren) und thermische (zum Beispiel Schweißen) in Frage. Das menschliche Ohr nimmt Frequenzen von 16 bis cirka 16000 Hz war. Der Schall breitet sich im Freien gleichmäßig nach allen Richtungen aus. Dabei gibt die Schallquelle eine bestimmte Energie ab, die man Schallintensität nennt. Sind Hindernisse vorhanden, wie Gebäude, Bäume, Gebüsche, Wälle und anderes, so kommt es zur Dämpfung durch Absorption (vorwiegend durch Umwandlung von Schall in Wärme)(Schallabsorptionsgrad), Reflexion und auch zur Überlagerung.

Schallschutz-Maßnahmen zur Lärmverminderung im Wohn- und Industriebereich sind ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Realisierung von Neubauten im privaten und im gewerblichen Bereich. Sinnvoll ist daher die Einbindung spezialisierter Fachbetriebe oder Fachingenieure für Schallschutz in das Bauvorhaben.

Dr. T. Fehlhaber stellt in einem Fachartikel die Berechnungsverfahren im Vergleich vor und geht auf wichtige Neuheit im Normenentwurf für die DIN 4109 ein. Zum Artikel (19.7.2012).

Ein aktuelles Thema sind die Windenergieanlagen.
"Bisher wurden mögliche Körperverletzungen durch Schallauswirkungen auch von Windindustrieanlagen - besonders an Kindern, an Schwangeren und an alten Menschen weltweit durch Forscher und Ärzte festgestellt: u. a. Kopfschmerzen, Körperschmerzen, Leistungsabfall, beschleunigter Herzschlag, Abtötung von Gehirnbereichen, Herzbeutel- und Klappenverdickung, Leberentzündung, Spät-Einbruchsepilepsie, Mikrorisse in den Bronchien, Asthma, Lungenentzündung, Ohreninfektionen etc." [6] Auf ärztliche Empfehlungen- Basis sind wissenschaftliche Forschungen und die Prävention - sind Mindestabstände einzuhalten. Zum Beispiel Frankreich: 1500 m auf Empfehlung der Akademie für Medizin - 2006, Schottland: 2000 m - Regionalpläne, USA - Beispiel Wisconsin: 2500 m oder NRW: 1500 m - laut Erlass und auf Empfehlung der Ärztekammer.
"Probleme mit tieffrequenten Schallimmissionen sind bekannt ... durch Emissionen von Windkraft-anlagen (die) ...nah an Wohnbereichen aufgestellt sind" [7]

Der Schalldruckpegel ist der zehnfache Logarithmus vom Verhältnis des Quadrates des jeweiligen Schalldrucks p zum Quadrat des festgelegten Bezugs-Schalldrucks p0. Der Schalldruckpegel und alle Schallpegeldifferenzen werden mit der Maßeinheit Dezibel (dB) angegeben.
Es handelt sich hierbei um einen logarithmischen Wert und ist für die subjektive Empfindung schlecht nachvollziehbar. Zum Beispiel empfinden wir eine Verdopplung des Schalls bei einer Pegeländerung von cirka 10 dB bei oberhalb 40 dB und unterhalb bei kleineren Pegeländerungen. Entscheidend für die Empfindung ist auch die Frequenz.

Soll nun eine Holzbalkendecke mit cirka 63 dB bei einem Um- oder Ausbau auf einen Wert von L'n,w 53 dB verbessert werden, so wird deutlich, welcher hoher technischer Aufwand betrieben werden muss.

Es bedarf eines sehr umfangreichen theoretischen und praktischen Wissens, um hier akzeptable Ergebnisse zu erreichen. Das Grundprinzip einer Schalldämmung erfolgt in dem man die Energie (Schallintensität) in Wärme umwandelt. Das kann durch große Massen oder biegeweiche Baustoffe, wie zu Beispiel die Federschienen bei Trockenbauwänden beziehungsweise durch die Kombination von beiden Möglichkeiten erreicht werden. Ebenso muss die Weiterleitung des Schalls unterbrochen werden, in dem Öffnungen verschlossen (Luftschallbrücken) oder übertragende Bauteile (Körperschallbrücken) voneinander abgekoppelt werden. Hier sind auch flankierende Bauteile und Nebenwege in die Betrachtung einzubeziehen. Wenn dies nicht beachtet wird, so werden Schallanforderungen an Konstruktionen teilweise oder ganz aufgehoben. Bei der Projektierung, Planung und der Ausführung müssen daher alle Bauteile aus der Sicht der Akustik einbezogen werden. Was nützt ein doppeltes Ständerwerk und zweilagig beplant (Metallständertrockenbauwand), wenn dann in die Türöffnung die einfachste "Baumarkttür" eingesetzt wird, die zusätzlich nach dem Einbau unten einen breiteren Luftspalt aufweist.

Die entsprechenden Anforderungen für die A - Schallpegelwerte ( A = Hörschwelle des menschlichen Ohrs) in den Gebäuden sind in der DIN 4109 und außerhalb der Gebäude in der VDI 2058 Blatt 1 aufgenommen.

Zum Vergleich sollen einige Schallpegel genannt werden:
Extraaurale Wirkungen

Bei 30 ... 65 dB (A)

Psychische Störung des wachen Menschen in Abhängigkeit zur Einstellung zum Geräusch. Es kann zu Gereiztheit, Ermüdung und Kopfschmerzen führen. Psychische Störung im Schlaf unabhängig von der Einstellung, auch wenn kein Aufwachen erfolgt. Der obere Wert beim Schlafen sollte 30 dB (A) nicht überschreiten.

Bei 65 ... 85 dB (A)

Störungen im wachen und schlafenden Zustand. Störung des vegetativen Nervensystems, es kann zum Beispiel unter Umständen zu Magenkrankheiten führen.

Bei 85 ... 120 dB (A)

Hier tritt eine Gehörschädigung auf, die zu einer zeitweiligen (TTS = temporay thresold shift) oder auch zu einer bleibenden (PTS = permanent threshold shift) Hörschwellenverschiebung führt. Persönliche Hörschutzmittel sind zu tragen.

Akustik: Lehr vom Schall. Sie umfasst alle Schallereignisse, gleichgültig wie und wo sie entstehen, ist als damit ein Teil der Mechanik, der Musikwissenschaft und der Bautechnik. Im Bauwesen unterscheidet man zwischen Raumakustik und Bauakustik. Nach Sprachgebrauch beschränkt sich die Akustik auf die praktisch hörbaren mechanischen Schwingungen der Luft.
Bauakustik umfasst alle Probleme der Schallausbreitung und des Schallüberganges zwischen verschiedenen Wohnbereichen und Arbeitsplätzen, verschiedenen Räumen oder einem Raum und dem Freien. Sie umfasst hauptsächlich die Lärmbekämpfung im Hochbau, grenzt sich aber gegen den maschinentechnischen (haustechnischen) Schallschutz sowie gegen die Schwingungsschutztechnik ab. Letztere überschneidet sich mit dem Maschinenbau und der Statik.
Raumakustik umfasst alle Probleme der Schallausbreitung und Hörsamkeit in teilweise oder ganz geschlossen Räumen, vom Freilichttheater bis zum kleinen Besprechungsraum und Rundfunkstudio. Es ist zu unterscheiden, die geometrische, die wellentheoretische und die statistische Behandlung und Betrachtungsweise je nach Größe und Form des betreffenden Raumes. Die maßgebenden Größen einer guten Raumakustik sind die Nachhallzeit, die Diffusität und die Deutlichkeit. [5]

Zur Formelsammlung Schall und Akustik

Literaturenpfehlung:
[1] Oswald, R.; Abel, R.; Leitfaden über hinzunehmende Unregelmäßigkeiten bei Neubauten. Forschungsbericht AIBaund IRB - Verlag 1995
[2] Colling, Francois; Lernen aus Schäden im Holzbau DGfH 2000, S. 236-249
[3] Firmenschrift, Schallschutz mit Knauf, DIN 4109
Schallschutzanforderungen, Ausführungsbeispiele, Rechenverfahren 1992, SS 1/30M/6.92/Go
[4] Schulze, H.; Informationsdienst Holz Teil 14 Umbau, Modernisierung, Folge 3 Nachträglicher Dachgeschossausbau, Entwicklungsgemeinschaft Holzbau in der DGfH 1992
[5] Bobran, Hans; Handbuch der Bauphysik, vieweg, 7.Aufl. 1994, S. 11, 12, 21
[6] Wolfgang Neumann; Vortrag Landtag Brandenburg 8.06.2009
[7] Robert-Koch-Institut im Bundesgesundheitsblatt 11/2007


 ©  Bauberatung : Wohnklima | Download | Bauideen | Baubog | E-Mail | 7/2014  Logo