Ingenieurbüro Peter Rauch
Automatic translation from the German

The correct planning of an illumination and the physiological color-effect

Approximately 80 per cent of all information of the Sinnesorgane is perceived over the eye. The human being is an optical type. The meaning is with the increase of the illumination-strength in the functional capacity with the increase of the visual service. Correspond for instance so

Not the maximum one but the optimal illumination is to be planned, that suffice the sight-requests. On this occasion, a suitable planning-software helps with the light-planning. Some cases in point

The film speed of the eye is dependent on different elements, from the individual, the age and day or night. So, the eye-sensitivity-curve has his/its maximum with 555 nm (green-yellow) and in the night with 500 nm (blue-green) on the day, for example. There is a connection between the colors (wavelength-sensitivity) l and the eye-sensitivity. So, a higher energy is required for the same illumination at a red wall-plain, for example.

The DIN 5035, and enters local regularity, contrast-provision, reflection-capabilities, shadows, color-playback and Blendungsbegrenzung the screen-work-regulation (BildscharbV) on the individual requests of the sight-tasks, illumination-strength.
The positive impact through the optimal illumination can like follows is summarized:

  1. The service increases quantitatively between 5 to 10 per cent.
  2. The service takes the accomplishment-increase qualitatively can amount up to 30 per cent from zund through lowering of the mistake and scrap-quote.
  3. The increase of the job satisfaction, the well-being, the increase of the concentration-ability and the lowering of the fatigue can be influenced. The color-formation is on that occasion to be heeded.
  4. As well, the lowering of the accident-quote is to be recorded.
  5. Light spaces promote the tidiness.

Einfallendens daylight is an artificial light-source to be preferred. Beside the saving of energy, however, the psychological effect stands in the foreground. Through the window menus, there is the possibility of view-contact outside (prevention of a light-cage) and the daylight works, activating through continuous changes of illumination-strength and color.

Light beer white light causes an active status of the vegetative nervous system over the Sympathikus-Nerv what causes a high concentrate-ion and reaction as well as accomplishment-standby. Dämmerlicht and weak (reddish) art-light cause the opposite.

The energy-savings-lamps have a high blue-share. Profitably with concentrated work. The usage of the energy-savings-lamps in the living room changes the biological clock in the evening. The natural sleep-necessity is postponed farther to the back. For people, that suffer from insomnias anyway, surely very much from disadvantage.

According to EC-decision, it hands over September 1 2009 no incandescence-lamps with a service over 75 watts, from September 2010 with more than 60 watts, from September 2011 with more than 40 watts and To buy September 1 2012 with more than 10 watts. It should be saved approximately 5 per cent of electro-energy with it.

Brightness:
60-watt-incandescence-lamp 700 Lumen
Halogen-lamp (twelve volts, 50 watts) approximately 900 to 1200 Lumen
Energy-savings-lamp (with bad quality) with 15 watts approximately 700 Lumen

At the sudden passage of dark into the light beer or turned back, something can be overlooked fast. This is caused the adaption of the eyes by lacking speed. Dark hallways can be illuminated through 1 or 2 glazed room-doors, for example. Psychological Blendungen lead to premature fatigue and to the reduction of the services and well-being with longer residence in the spaces.

With increasing age, also the Sehstärke is reduced. Here, an eye should be kept on a corresponding contrast-formation, to the Bespiel with tread.
As well, the human eye grasps the colors in a different corner to the line of vision. For example one goes a narrow hallway or on a stairway and looks before. One suddenly loses the stop and reaches for the page in order to hold. One takes objects with the color white sideways, orange and yellow better true as red or green.

Also the corresponding color-formation is in context of the illumination in accomodations and workplaces, to see. [1, 2]

Light

Light consists of small energy-volumes, the particle-qualities (light-quanta or photons). It is worth the equation

W = hfEnergie of a light-quantum

A nature-constant, the Plancksche action-quantity h, enters into this equation,

h = 6,6262 x 10-34 J s Planck-Konstante

on. The equation expresses that the energy W of the frequency is f directly proportionally, that is that possesses an essentially bigger energy than for example this of the yellow light to the Beipiel light-portion of ultraviolet light with short wavelength and high frequency and therefore at the impact on certain metal-surfaces the out solved electrons lends a bigger kinetic energy than yellow light. [3]

Some links

Lichtgeschwinigkeit in air and media Download attempt-interpretation (zip-data file)
Spectra of gas-discharge-pipes Download attempt-interpretation (zip-data file)

Lasers the other light, Physics2000 several Applets

Photography - Photography

Eadweard Muybridge of Kingston Upon Thames the father of the motion picture
Graflex.Orgthe history of the cameras, function of older cameras
Floral Radiographs: The Secret guards X-ray-receptions of plants
Outline: Beginner's Guide to Photography Photographing learns - interactive with "Sim-Cam"
New York Public Library photographer Collection Climaxes this photograph - art

Microscopes

Optics for kid! A worthwhile one online - expedition into the optics
Microscope Microscopes UK
MicroWorlds --From Lawrence Berkeley national Laboratory's Advanced Light Source, this is at interactive tours of current research in the of material of sciences. Among the topics presented here: how scientists make mach-Ines that fit through the eye of a needle.
Microworld with online microscopy and many resources
Glass-sphere microscope - detailed description of construction and application
STM image Gallery Moving atom, IBM pictures gallery Top link
Telescope - telescopes, telescopes Virtual Laboratory. university Oregon, Java interactive
Fun Science Gallery - little one experiments in Engl. and Ital. top ten - from carboni
How to Build a Telescope, Carboni
VOMITED - The International high society for Optical Engineering--The Optics, photo-Nic, and laser's Resource
Recent Advances in photo-Nic Devices for Optical Computing (pdf-Datei)
Historic microscopes and scientific instruments

Sources:
(1, Skiba, Reinald; Paperback work-security 6. Aufl. Erich Schmidt publishing house 1990, S.297 ff
[2] own Studienaufzeichung
[3] author-collective, guide of the physics 6.Aufl. VEB technical book-publishing house Leipzig, 1980 S.302

Ingenieurbuero Peter Rauch

 ©  Construction-deliberation : Residential-climate | Index | Content | Lookups | Books / Download | 4/2007  
Engineer-office work-formation and construction-biology Peter Rauch - Leipzig -

Further contributions: Allergy,Everyday life-poison, Color,Composition colors in the space, Color-effect big space, Color-effect small space, Residential-climate, Noise / sound, Thin / illumination MCS, Nicotin, Radon in the house, Pollutants, Vibration, Dust, Fogging

Ingenieurbüro Peter Rauch
  Altbausanierung | Wohngestaltung | Wohnklima | Baubiologie | Baulexikon | Bauideen | Impressum

Die richtige Planung einer Beleuchtung und die physiologische Farbwirkung

Etwa 80% aller Informationen der Sinnesorgane werden über das Auge wahrgenommen. Der Mensch ist ein optischer Typ. Die Bedeutung liegt in der Leistungsfähigkeit mit der Zunahme der visuellen Leistung bei der Erhöhung der Beleuchtungsstärke. So entsprechen etwa

Nicht die maximale, sondern die optimale Beleuchtung ist zu projektieren, die den Sehanforderungen genügt. Hierbei hilft eine geeignete Planungssoftware bei der Lichtplanung. Einige Beispiele

Die Lichtempfindlichkeit des Auges ist von verschiedenen Faktoren abhängig, vom Individuum, dem Alter und Tag oder Nacht. So hat zum Beispiel die Augenempfindlichkeitskurve am Tag sein Maximum bei 555 nm (grüngelb) und in der Nacht bei 500 nm (blaugrün). Es besteht ein Zusammenhang zwischen den Farben (Wellenlängenempfindlichkeit) l und der Augenempfindlichkeit. So wird zum Beispiel bei einer roten Wandfläche für die gleiche Beleuchtung eine höhere Energie benötigt.

Die DIN 5035 und die Bildschirmarbeitsverordnung (BildscharbV) gehen auf die einzelnen Anforderungen der Sehaufgaben, Beleuchtungsstärke, örtliche Gleichmäßigkeit, Kontrastbestimmung, Reflexionsvermögen, Schatten, Farbwiedergabe und Blendungsbegrenzung ein.
Die positive Auswirkung durch die optimale Beleuchtung kann wie folgt zusammengefasst werden:

  1. Die Leistung nimmt quantitativ zwischen 5 bis 10% zu.
  2. Die Leistung nimmt qualitativ durch Senkung der Fehler- und Ausschussquote zund Die Leistungszunahme kann bis zu 30 % betragen.
  3. Die Erhöhung der Arbeitsfreude, des Wohlbefindens, die Erhöhung der Konzentrationsfähigkeit und die Senkung der Ermüdung kann beeinflusst werden. Dabei ist die Farbgestaltung zu beachten.
  4. Ebenso ist die Senkung der Unfallquote zu verzeichnen.
  5. Helle Räume fördern die Sauberkeit.

Einfallendens Tageslicht ist einer künstlichen Lichtquelle zu bevorzugen. Neben der Energieeinsparung steht jedoch die psychologische Wirkung im Vordergrund. Durch die Fenster besteht die Möglichkeit von Sichtkontakt nach außen (Verhinderung eines Lichtkäfigs) und es wirkt das Tageslicht durch ständigen Wechsel von Beleuchtungsstärke und Farbe aktivierend.

Helles weißes Licht bewirkt über den Sympathikus-Nerv einen aktiven Zustand des vegetativen Nervensystems, was eine hohe Konzentrations- und Reaktionsfähigkeit sowie Leistungsbereitschaft bewirkt. Dämmerlicht und schwaches (rötliches) Kunstlicht bewirken das Gegenteil.

Die Energiesparlampen haben einen hohen Blauanteil. Vorteilhaft bei konzentrierter Arbeit. Der Einsatz der Energiesparlampen im Wohnzimmer verändert am Abend die biologische Uhr. Das natürliche Schlafbedürfnis wird weiter nach hinten verschoben. Für Menschen, die ohnehin unter Schlafstörungen leiden, sicherlich sehr von Nachteil.

Laut EU-Beschluss gibt es ab 1. September 2009 keine Glühlampen mit einer Leistung über 75 Watt, ab September 2010 mit mehr als 60 Watt, ab September 2011 mit mehr als 40 Watt und 1. September 2012 mit mehr als 10 Watt zu kaufen. Damit soll circa 5 % Elektroenergie eingespart werden.
Für einige Politiker in Westeuropa besteht die Energieeinsparung zum Beispiel aus dem Verbot der Glühbirne. (Plädoyer für die Glühbirne von 3 Schülerinnen
Wissenschafter von der Stony Brook University in New York kommen zum Schluss, dass die Verwendung von Energiesparlampen gesundheitsschädlich ist. Das Problem ist das ultraviolette Licht. Die Produzenten der Lampen wissen von jener Ultraviolettstrahlung und haben die Lampen mit Schutzüberzüge versehen. Nach Meinung der Forscher haben diese Schutzüberzüge Mikrorisse, die eine intensive Ausstrahlung ermöglichen. Die Ultraviolettstrahlung Beschädigung Hautzellen. Daher sollte man sich nicht so langer der Sonnne aussetzen. Diese Strahlung führt zum Tod der Hautzellen, zur Hautalterung und schließlich zum Melanom, eine der tödlichsten Krebsarten. [4]

Helligkeiten:
60-Watt-Glühlampe 700 Lumen
Halogenlampe (zwölf Volt, 50 Watt) circa 900 bis 1200 Lumen
Energiesparlampe (mit schlechter Qualität) mit 15 Watt circa 700 Lumen

Beim plötzlichen Übergang von Dunklen ins Helle oder umgekehrt, kann schnell etwas übersehen werden. Verursacht wird dies durch mangelnde Schnelligkeit der Adaption der Augen. Dunkle Korridore können zum Beispiel durch 1 oder 2 verglaste Zimmertüren erhellt werden. Psychologische Blendungen führen bei längerem Aufenthalt in den Räumen zu vorzeitiger Ermüdung und zur Herabsetzung der Leistungen und Wohlbefinden.

Mit zunehmendem Alter wird auch die Sehstärke herabgesetzt. Hier sollte auf eine entsprechende Kontrastbildung geachtet werden, zum Bespiel bei Treppenstufe.
Ebenso erfasst das menschliche Auge die Farben in einem unterschiedlichen Winkel zur Blickrichtung. Zum Beispiel man geht einen schmalen Korridor oder auf einer Treppe und schaut nach vor. Man verliert plötzlich den Halt und greift zur Seite, um sich festzuhalten. Man nimmt seitwärts Gegenstände mit der Farbe Weiß, Orange und Gelb besser wahr als Rot oder Grün.

In Zusammenhang mit der Beleuchtung ist auch die entsprechende Farbgestaltung in Wohnräumen und Arbeitsräumen zu sehen. [1, 2]

Licht

Licht besteht aus kleinen Energiemengen, die Teilcheneigenschaften (Lichtquanten oder Fotonen). Es gilt die Gleichung

W = hfEnergie eines Lichtquants

In dieser Gleichung tritt eine Naturkonstante, das Plancksche Wirkungsquantum h,

h = 6,6262 x 10-34 J s   Planck-Konstante

auf. Die Gleichung drückt aus, dass die Energie W der Frequenz f direkt proportional ist, das heißt, dass zum Beipiel Lichtquanten ultravioletten Lichtes mit kurzer Wellenlänge und hoher Frequenz eine wesentlich größere Energie besitzen als beispielsweise die des gelben Lichtes und demzufolge beim Auftreffen auf bestimmte Metalloberflächen den heraus gelösten Elektronen eine größere kinetische Energie verleihen als gelbes Licht. [3]

Zum Dreiklang
Licht, Leben, Bewusstsein

Photonen des Lichts
- am Anfang des Erkennbaren
- Grundlage der Lebensprozesse
Photonen im Gehirn Träger des Bewusstseins

Protyposis
- Grundsubstanz, die all dies zu verstehen erlaubt.

Licht- Leben - Bewusstsein - Die Evolution des Lebens - Prof. Dr. Thomas Görnitz und Dr. Brigitte Görnitz

Quelle:
[1]Skiba, Reinald; Taschenbuch Arbeitssicherheit, 6. Aufl. Erich Schmidt Verlag 1990, S.297 ff
[2] Eigene Studienaufzeichung
[3] Autorenkollektiv, Leitfaden der Physik, 6. Aufl. VEB Fachbuchverlag Leipzig, 1980 S.302
[4] Ученые: Энергосберегающие лампы могут вызывать рак 10.01.2013

 ©  Bauberatung : Wohnklima | Index | Inhalt | Suchen | Bücher/Download | 4/2007  
Ingenieurbüro Arbeitsgestaltung und Baubiologie Peter Rauch - Leipzig -