Ingenieurbüro Arbeitsgestaltung und Baubiologie <a href=Peter Rauch">
Automatic translation from the German

MCS - multiple Chemical Sensitivity

MCS or COversensitivity to chemicals are caused by numerous illness-exhilarating causes, through materials and in dosages, that were regarded as harmless until now, and from the population's majority without problems is tolerated. The decontamination-capacity of the body-cells, that are differently distinctive on the basis of hereditary elements, is crucial here. With a lack of the Enzym-GSH-S-Transferase is the concerned far more susceptible for the environmental illnesses and responds so already on tiny tracks of pollutants. MCS-syndrome is characterized as multi-organ-illness of the pro-fanny-ducks of the clinical ecology. To the clarification of the illness-symptoms, all-ergo-logical or toxicological approaches often are served themselves. However these approaches could not be justified scientifically until now through what an acknowledgment stayed away through the orthodox medicine until now.
Characteristics single-symptoms are headaches, tiredness, general weakness, concentration-breakdowns, breakdowns of the retention, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eye and the pharynx and digestive-trouble.

An allocation can come after following main-criterions:

(Further in C. wolf -4 /Arbeitsmedizin/MCS.HTM)

In the ÖKO-TEST-SONDERHEFT infant volume 25/1998, page 67 is accentuated an interesting result. Illness and unspecific symptoms like asthma, and others gained strikingly in the last years. The study determines, that both environment-poison and the modern life-stalk play a role on that occasion. A comparison Munich and Leipzig shows that the number of the hay fever and asthma-cases approaches the west-level in Leipzig with children and there can be a connection to the western lifestyle. In the former GDR, the children were accommodated earlier than in the comparison to the old FRG in community-facilities (baby nursery and nursery school) what led to increased infections with the children. After the mess-hypothesis, the immune-system is rationally busy through the formation of infection-antibody and doesn't come to form y antibodies on the absurd idea and to start the allergy-career with it.

Pyrethroide (pesticides) become in many literature-sources, named active substances from wood-preventatives and many other chemical links. Neither Pyrethroide nor wood-preventatives should be in stock in a normal building. With constructive wood-protection, that one understood better opposite today earlier to execute, there is not any respectively low endangering and if insects perform abundantly, it is because of the construction conceivably, construction-material-drawing selection or at the utilization-performance. If pesticides are put in, so a good compartment-commercial house concentrates on an aimed measure with lowest fight-employment of funds. Offer-requests come after quality-parameter in the rarest cases. Rather, cubic meters and liter are deducted. The chemical clubs are critical to judge in the free trade, they are praised also to the mold-fight.

Ingenieurbuero Peter Rauch

 ©  Construction-deliberation: Residential-climate  | Index | Content | Lookups | Books / Download | 3/2005  
Engineer-office work-formation and construction-biology Peter Rauch - Leipzig -

Further contributions: Allergy,Everyday life-poison, Color,Composition colors in the space, Color-effect big space, Color-effect small space, Residential-climate, Noise / sound, Thin / illumination MCS, Nicotin, Radon in the house, Pollutants, Vibration, Dust, Fogging

Ingenieurbüro Peter Rauch

Bauratgeber  Arbeitsgestaltung | Baubiologie | Wohnklima | MCS - Bücher | Impressum

Wodurch wird Multiple Chemical Sensitivity (MCS) oder Chemikalienüberempflindlichkeit verursacht?

MCS oder Chemikalienüberempflindlichkeit wird durch zahlreiche krankheitserregende Ursachen ausgelöst, durch Stoffe und in Dosierungen, die bisher als unschädlich galten und von der Mehrheit der Bevölkerung problemlos toleriert werden. Entscheidend ist hier die Entgiftungskapazität der Körperzellen, die aufgrund erblicher Faktoren unterschiedlich ausgeprägt ist. Bei einem Mangel an dem Enzym-GSH-S-Transferase sind die Betroffenen weitaus anfälliger für die umweltbedingten Erkrankungen und reagiert so bereits auf winzige Spuren von Schadstoffen. MCS-Syndrom wird als Multiorganerkrankung von den Proponenten der klinischen Ökologie charakterisiert. Zur Klärung der Krankheitssymptome wird sich oft allergologischer oder toxikologischer Konzepte bedient. Allerdings konnten diese Konzepte wissenschaftlich bisher nicht begründet werden, wodurch eine Anerkennung durch die Schulmedizin bisher ausblieb.
Charakteristische Einzelsymptome sind Kopfschmerzen, Müdigkeit, allgemeine Schwäche, Konzentrationsstörungen, Störungen der Merkfähigkeit, Reizungen der Schleimhäute des Auges und des Rachens und Verdauungsbeschwerden.

Nach folgenden Hauptkriterien kann eine Zuordnung erfolgen:

(Weiter in C. Wolf www.univie.at/Innere-Med-4/Arbeitsmedizin/MCS.HTM)

Im ÖKO-TEST-SONDERHEFT Kleinkinder Band 25/1998, Seite 67 wird ein interessantes Ergebnis hervorgehoben. Krankheit und unspezifische Symptome wie Asthma, und andere haben in den letzten Jahren auffällig zugenommen. Die Studie stellt fest, das sowohl Umweltgifte als auch der moderne Lebensstiel dabei eine Rolle spielt. Ein Vergleich München und Leipzig zeigt, dass sich die Zahl der Heuschnupfen- und Asthmafälle bei Kindern in Leipzig sich dem Westniveau annähert und ein Zusammenhang zum westlichen Lebensstil bestehen kann. In der ehemaligen DDR wurden die Kinder früher als im Vergleich zur alten BRD in Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen (Kinderkrippe und Kindergarten) untergebracht, was zu vermehrten Infekten bei den Kindern führte. Nach der Schmuddelhypothese ist das Immunsystem durch die Bildung von Infektantikörper vernünftig beschäftigt und kommt nicht auf die unsinnige Idee IgE Antikörper zu bilden und damit die Allergiekarriere zu starten.

In vielen Literaturquellen werden Pyrethroide (Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel), Wirkstoffe von Holzschutzmittel und viele andere chemische Verbindungen benannt. Weder Pyrethroide noch Holzschutzmittel dürften in einem normalen Gebäude vorhanden sein. Bei konstruktivem Holzschutz, den man früher gegenüber heute besser verstand auszuführen, gibt es keine beziehungsweise geringe Gefährdung und wenn massenhaft Insekten auftreten, liegt es unter Umständen an der Bauart, Baustoffauswahl oder am Nutzungsverhalten. Werden Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel eingesetzt, so orientiert eine gute Fachfirma auf eine gezielte Maßnahme mit geringstem Bekämpfungsmitteleinsatz. Angebotsanforderungen erfolgen in den seltensten Fällen nach Qualitätsparameter. Vielmehr werden Quadratmeter und Liter abgerechnet. Kritisch sind die chemischen Keulen zur Schimmelpilzbekämpfung zu beurteilen, welche im freien Handel angeboten werden.

Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.

 ©  Bauberatung : Wohnklima | Download | Bauideen | Baubog | E-Mail | 7/2014  Logo