ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Hausschwamm)

The real dry rot (Serpula lacrimans), his life-basis and other wood-destructive fungi, Peter Rauch -  (Automatic translation from hs53.html)

5.3. Microscopic fungus-provision

Proficiency with the macroscopic provision no clear characteristics for a type and degree of the damage is determined, then, a microscopic provision offers itself. The sampling, whose - preparation, the implementation and evaluation of the microscopy of fungus - and wood-materials requires enough technical knowledge and practical experiences beside the corresponding laboratory-technical installation.

Picture: Microscopic contemplation, plate-hyphas from the fruit-work period of a fruit-body with rest similar ends (characteristics form for it dry rot) [white, Wagenführ, Krus S. 55]

Vessel-hyphas of approximately become in the cord-mycelium 5...60 μm in the diameter found. they are together-stored in large number and carry ring-thickenings. The fiber-hyphas become up to 5 μm thickly, is somewhat stiff and greenish refractive. The fiber-hyphas are completely fasten-free.
In the fruit-body-plate, one finds plate-fibers of approximately 5...9 μm diameters. The plate-fibers show strongly thickened wall-strength so that they appear occasionally lumen-loosely. The "ends" of these plate-hyphas show a foot-good form (see picture) characteristics for Serpula lacrimans.
Those until tan generative hyphas of the Trama turn 2 ... 9 μm broadly and is fasten-busy. Zystiden are missing. The Basidiendurchmesser amounts to 7 ... 10 μm, that - length 30 ... 40 μm. [Reach-village, G. S. 74]

If a doubt-free allocation possibly is not even at microscopic provision about a certain fungus-type, the extensive fight-measures are to be grasped like by attack against it dry rot.

The DIN 68800 part 4 point 4.2.1. mean a return-cut "... with dry rot and used dry rot-types by at least 1 m in longitudinal direction...". With static problems, the safe distance can be shortened by 0,50 m, to this further explanation for these exception conditions in the Beuth-commentary S. 83ff. The financial recovery is 1,5 m (fill and stonework) in longitudinal direction and, to execute as far as to the next not attacked blanket-great commissure. Case in point: An affection is available at the great commissure-head. The blanket-great commissure inclusive Dielung, fill, faulty-base, to expose for the installing the tab, is. 30 cm are at clear provision of a wet-rottenness-fungi to be done over the visible affection. With the dry rot 100 cm. Also with the affection for a wet-rottenness-fungi, parts of the fill and adjacent woods are to be exchanged. The scope of the uncovering is determined by the length of the tabs. The additional redevelopment-expenditure, for example for wood-great commissure-covers, that is damaged by it dry rot, must be not essentially bigger with it. In the practice, tabs in the length of 3 to 4 m with dowel and screw thread-poles often are used. If you take place an optimal material-drawing selection and an improved static link between shortened blanket-great commissures and the tabs here, so a shorter tab-length can be chosen or respectively with same tab-length the safe distance to be shortened can be chosen bigger at the attacked blanket-great commissure.
A further cost factor is the sponge-fight in the stonework. Merely the mycelium from the dry rot spreads extensively in the stonework, therefore far over the support from. If this is available, the question with big certainty is, lies one or no affection for the dry rot before, answers.

The microscopic provision of a wood-destructive fungus then attains threatened valuable art-objects and monument-protected construction-substance at meaning, if static problems are available, or attacks respectively and redevelopment-costs are saved by the Eingrenzung, and the construction-substance can be gotten. Heeding is that several tests of different places always are necessary for a damage-provision and ascertainment of the scope. The request of the sampling was referred to ready above.

Important microscopic characteristics result from the examination of spores, Substrate-mycelium, fruit-bodies, cords and Surface-mycelium. The tests to this usually become angefärbt in order to accentuate certain typical structures. With older or soiled tests is to be expected the appearance of molds. With not adequately representative tests, this can lead to misinterpretations. The provision about the DNA (Desoxyribonukleinsäure) is new.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  16  17 18 19 20 21 
Content
A. Biology the holzzerst.
    Fungi and insects
B. Serpula lacrimans
    (Real house-sponge)
1. Damage-picture
2. Growth factors
2.1. Humidity
2.2. Temperature
2.3. Influx light / air
2.4. Function of the mycelium
2.5. Characteristics mycelium
2.6. Cytologische processes
2.7. Spores
2.8. Environment-influxes
3. Health endangering
4. dry rot types
5. Regulation-methods
5.1. Broadly
5.2. Macroscopic
5.3. Microscopic
6. Reorganization measures
7. Damage-areas
8. remediation own-service
- Bibliographical review
- Statistics cases of damage
- Duty of notification

Books / Download

Book roof-projectile
Roof-projectile-development, molds and moist brickwork

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Holzbau | Holzpilze | Bau-Blog | Impressum

5.3. Mikroskopische Pilzbestimmung - Echter Hausschwamm

Können mit der makroskopischen Bestimmung keine eindeutigen Merkmale zu einer Art und Grad der Schädigung festgestellt werden, dann bietet sich eine mikroskopische Bestimmung an. Die Probennahme, deren -präparation, die Durchführung und Bewertung der Mikroskopie von Pilz- und Holzmaterialien erfordert neben der entsprechenden labortechnischen Ausrüstung ausreichende fachliche Kenntnisse und praktische Erfahrungen.

Mikroskopische Betrachtung,  Plattenhyphen

Bild: Mikroskopische Betrachtung, Plattenhyphen aus der Fruchtschicht eines Fruchtkörpers mit fußählichen Enden (charakteristische Form für den Echten Hausschwamm)[Weiß, Wagenführ, Krus S. 55]

Im Strangmyzel werden Gefäßhyphen von etwa 5...60 μm im Durchmesser gefunden. die in großer Zahl zusammengelagert sind und Ringverdickungen tragen. Die Faserhyphen werden bis zu 5 μm dick, sind etwas starr und grünlich lichtbrechend. Die Faserhyphen sind sämtlich schnallenlos.
In der Fruchtkörperplatte findet man Plattenfasern von etwa 5...9 μm Durchmesser. Die Plattenfasern weisen stark verdickte Wandungen auf, so dass sie gelegentlich lumenlos erscheinen. Die "Enden" dieser Plattenhyphen zeigen eine fußartige, für Serpula lacrimans charakteristische Form (siehe Bild).
Die bis hellbraunen generativen Hyphen der Trama werden 2...9 μm breit und sind schnallenbesetzt. Zystiden fehlen. Der Basidiendurchmesser beträgt 7...10 μm, die -länge 30.. .40 μm. [Langendorf, G. S. 74]

Ist selbst bei mikroskopischer Bestimmung eine zweifelsfreie Zuordnung zu einer bestimmten Pilzart nicht möglich, sind die umfangreichen Bekämpfungsmaßnahmen wie bei Befall durch den Echten Hausschwamm zu ergreifen.

Die DIN 68800 Teil 4 Punkt 4.2.1. besagt ein Rückschnitt " ... bei Echten Hausschwamm und verwandten Hausschwammarten um mindestens 1 m in Längsrichtung ... ". Bei statischen Problemen kann der Sicherheitsabstand auf 0,50 m verkürzt werden (Hierzu weitere Erläuterung für diese Ausnahmebedingungen im Beuth-Kommentar S. 83ff). Die Sanierung ist in Längsrichtung 1,5 m (Schüttung und Mauerwerk) und bis zum nächsten nicht befallenen Deckenbalken auszuführen. Beispiel: Es liegt ein Befall am Balkenkopf vor. Der Deckenbalken inklusiv Dielung, Schüttung, Fehlboden ist für das Anbringen der Lasche freizulegen. Bei eindeutiger Bestimmung eines Naßfäulepilzes sind 30 cm über den sichtbaren Befall abzuschneiden. Beim Hausschwamm 100 cm. Auch beim Befall durch einen Naßfäulepilz sind Teile der Schüttung und angrenzende Hölzer auszutauschen. Der Umfang der Freilegung wird durch die Länge der Laschen bestimmt. Der zusätzliche Sanierungsaufwand, zum Beispiel für Holzbalkendecken, die durch den Echten Hausschwamm geschädigt sind, muß damit nicht wesentlich größer sein. In der Praxis werden oft Laschen in der Länge von 3 bis 4 m mit Dübel und Gewindestangen verwendet. Erfolgt hier eine optimale Materialauswahl und eine verbesserte statische Verbindung zwischen gekürztem Deckenbalken und der Laschen, so kann eine kürzere Laschenlänge gewählt werden beziehungsweise bei gleicher Laschenlänge kann der zu kürzende Sicherheitsabstand am befallenen Deckenbalken größer gewählt werden.
Ein weiter Kostenfaktor ist die Schwammbekämpfung im Mauerwerk. Lediglich das Myzel vom Echten Hausschwamm breitet sich im Mauerwerk großflächig, also weit über das Auflager aus. Liegt dies vor, ist die Frage mit großer Sicherheit, liegt ein oder kein Befall durch den Hausschwamm vor, beantwortet.

Die mikroskopische Bestimmung eines holzzerstörenden Pilzes erlangt dann an Bedeutung, wenn statische Probleme vorliegen, wertvolle Kunstgegenstände und denkmalgeschützte Bausubstanz bedroht beziehungsweise befallen sind und durch die Eingrenzung Sanierungskosten eingespart und die Bausubstanz erhalten werden kann. Zu beachten ist, dass für eine Schadensbestimmung und Eingrenzung des Umfangs immer mehrere Proben von verschiedenen Orten erforderlich sind. Auf die Anforderung der Probennahme wurde bereit oben verwiesen.

Wichtige mikroskopische Merkmale ergeben sich aus der Untersuchung von Sporen, Substratmycel, Fruchtkörper, Stränge und Oberflächenmycel. Die Proben werden hierzu meist angefärbt, um bestimmte typische Strukturen hervorzuheben. Bei älteren oder verschmutzten Proben ist mit dem Auftreten von Schimmelpilzen zu rechnen. Bei nicht hinreichend repräsentativen Proben kann dies zu Fehlinterpretationen führen. Neu ist die Bestimmung über die DNS (Desoxyribonukleinsäure).

Seite:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15   16   17  18  19  20  21 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | 10/2005  Logo