ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Hausschwamm)

The genuine dry rot - Serpula lacrimans - its life-basis and other wood-destructive fungi Peter Rauch -  (Automatic translation from hs01.html)

1. Damage-picture from the dry rot Serpula lacrimans

Brown die-break of the real house-dry rot


Form 1: Brown die-break, approximately like sugar-dice big, breaks crosswise to the fiber

The brown-rottenness (Destruktionsfäule) is characteristics. This fungus has at the degradation of cellulose specialize. This remains Lignin, which does a brown look have. Injured party wood has cubical dice at wood-surface with usually 2 cm of crust-length. The die-fragility is dark brown until shining.

The blanket-great commissure-head is destroyed from the forehead-plain through the real house-dry rot
Form 2: The blanket-great commissure-head is destroyed from the forehead-plain through the real house-sponge.

If the great commissures becomes wash round well from air, so a growth takes place only in the wood-inside (picture 2). With board-nicely obstructed wood, this round form arches after outsides, with for example attacked door-frames (picture 3) or socket-disguises out of wood gives it an easy curvature, that is to often be recognized only by flaking off of the color. With optimal and long ongoing affection, the complete destruction of the wood-construction occurs. Through the masked damage-expansion, the damages only relatively late are recognizable and can have gained (picture 4) already a big scope. Still typically for the wood-destructive fungus is the fruit-body and the qualified dirty gray mycel.

Attack through the dry rot at one at the doorframeForm 3: House-sponge in the doorframe, curvature of the boards.

The real house-sponge is purely one, it attacks saprotropher fungus, that is called, dead and obstructed wood.

Destruktionsfäule: By the degradation of the cellulose of the wood, the reason-structure of the wood is destroyed. The brown lignin remains. Rips are created in the wood to the barrel-erection crosswise. The wood loses solidity and it can derive no more the strengths.
Corrosion-rottenness: By some fungi, the lignin first is reduced (later often also the cellulose). The white cellulose remains (white-rottenness). The lignin is stored into the cellulose-framework to the stronger solidity of the wood of the plants. At this wood-destruction, the structure therefore remains gotten most extensive, and the wood becomes only woollier.

Destruction of a wood-great commissure-cover through it dry rot



Form 4: More extensively damage to a wood-great commissure-cover, from the upper side, this damage was noticeable only through the rolling of the floor. An oven and a heavy plotter still stood on the cover.

Form 5: Here, an old fruit-body (2) with dark spores is on the picture, an again respectively vital fruit-body (1), to recognize with white increase-fringe and Myzel with small fruit-bodies (3) (need-fruit-bodies).
New and old fruit-bodies from the dry rot as well as need-fruit-bodies

Page: 1 2  3  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 

Content
A. Biology the holzzerst.
    Fungi and insects
B. Serpula lacrimans
    (Real house-sponge)
1. Damage-picture
2. Growth factors
2.1. Humidity
2.2. Temperature
2.3. Influx light / air
2.4. Function of the mycelium
2.5. Characteristics mycelium
2.6. Cytologische processes
2.7. Spores
2.8. Environment-influxes
3. Health endangering
4. dry rot types
5. Regulation-methods
5.1. Broadly
5.2. Macroscopic
5.3. Microscopic
6. Reorganization measures
7. Damage-areas
8. remediation own-service
- Bibliographical review
- Statistics cases of damage
- Duty of notification

Books / Download

Book roof-projectile
Roof-projectile-development, molds and moist brickwork



 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Holzbau | Holzpilze | Bau-Blog | Impressum

1. Schadensbild vom Echten Hausschwamm (Serpula lacrimans)

Brauner Würfelbruch vom Echten Hausschwamm

Bild 1: Brauner Würfelbruch, etwa wie Zuckerwürfel groß, Brüche quer zur Faser

Charakteristisch ist die Braunfäule (Destruktionsfäule). Dieser Pilz hat sich auf den Abbau von Zellulose spezialisiert. Übrig bleibt das Lignin, welches ein braunes Aussehen hat. Geschädigtes Holz hat an Holzoberfläche kubische Würfel mit meist 2 cm Kantenlänge. Die Würfelbrüchigkeit ist dunkel bis leuchtend braun.

Der Deckenbalkenkopf ist von der Stirnfläche durch den Echten Hausschwamm zerstört
Bild 2: Der Deckenbalkenkopf ist von der Stirnfläche durch den Echten Hausschwamm zerstört.

Werden die Balken gut von Luft umspült, so erfolgt ein Wachstum nur im Holzinneren (Bild 2). Bei brettartig verbautem Holz wölbt sich dieses rundrückig nach Außen, bei zum Beispiel befallenen Türzargen (Bild 3) oder Sockelverkleidungen aus Holz gibt es eine leichte Verwölbung, die oft nur an dem Abplatzen der Farbe zu erkennen ist. Bei optimalen und lang andauernden Befall kommt es zur vollständigen Zerstörung der Holzkonstruktion. Durch die verdeckte Schadensausbreitung sind die Schäden erst relativ spät erkennbar und können bereits einen großen Umfang erreicht haben (Bild 4). Weiterhin typisch für den holzzerstörenden Pilz ist der Fruchtkörper und das ausgebildete schmutzig graue Myzel.

Befall durch den Hausschwamm an einem  am TürrahmenBild 3: Hausschwamm am Türrahmen, Verwölbung der Bretter.

Der Echte Hausschwamm ist ein rein saprophiler Pilz, dass heißt, er befällt totes und verbautes Holz.

Destruktionsfäule: Durch den Abbau der Zellulose des Holzes wird die Grundstruktur des Holzes zerstört. Übrig bleibt das braune Lignin. Es entstehen Risse im Holz quer zur Fasserrichtung. Das Holz verliert an Festigkeit und es kann nicht mehr die Kräfte ableiten.
Korrosionsfäule: Von einigen Pilzen wird zuerst das Lignin abgebaut (später oft auch die Zellulose). Die weiße Zellulose bleibt übrig (Weißfäule). Das Lignin wird zur stärkeren Festigkeit des Holzes von den Pflanzen in das Zellulosegerüst eingelagert. Bei dieser Holzzerstörung bleibt daher die Struktur weitestgehend erhalten, und das Holz wird nur weicher.

Zerstörung einer Holzbalkendecke durch den Echten Hausschwamm



Bild 4: Umfangreicher Schaden an einer Holzbalkendecke, von der Oberseite war dieser Schaden nur durch das Schaukeln des Fußbodens bemerkbar. Es stand noch ein Ofen und eine schwere Zeichenmaschine auf der Decke.

 

 

Bild 5: Hier auf dem Bild ist ein alter Fruchtkörper(2) mit dunklen Sporen, ein neuer beziehungsweise vitaler Fruchtkörper (1) mit weißem Zuwachsrand und Myzel mit kleinen Fruchtkörpern (3)(Notfruchtkörper) zu erkennen.
Neue und alte Fruchtkörper vom Echten Hausschwamm sowie Notfruchtkörper

Seite:  1  2   3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | 10/2005  Logo