ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Hausschwamm)

The genuine dry rot - Serpula lacrimans - its life-basis and other wood-destructive fungi Peter Rauch -  (Automatic translation from hs027.html)

2.7. Spores

The spores are ellipsoid as well as at the pages bean-shaped leveled off and has a tile - until brown-red as well as in the age a very dark color. The measurement is with 9..12 μm x in 4,5.. 8 μm.

Spores from the dry rot

If optimal life-conditions find the spore, so these germinate and form young mycelium. In the literature, there are relatively few statements to the fungus-spores. Often, spores and the mycelium, particularly with the fight, are represented in a context. However, there are appreciable differences, that are interconnected already with the respective biological task. Spores have the task opposite the mycelium to spread the fungus about bigger distance. Spores must "harden" therefore much climatic conditions survives, just like it in the free nature is available. Spores are more resistant than vegetative cells opposite heat-impact and toxic chemicals.
"Laboratory-examinations show that the ubiquitous spores to germinating require a wood-humidity of 30 - 40 per cent. Hyphas to (further -) growing however only one wood-humidity of 17 - 20 per cent, so the risk of a re-affection clearly is higher." (T. Huckfeldt) A wood-humidity of 30 per cent and bigger corresponds a relative humidity of about. 100 per cent and 17-20 per cent of a relative humidity between 80-90 per cent. In a normally used building, this humidity doesn't occur, except on a muggy-warm summer-day.
Spores are formed by the fruit-bodies. If there are not any fruit-bodies, so no "additional" spore-encumbrance is available. There are spores everywhere, however in essentially more inferior concentration. No fruit-body therefore must be available in order to make a new affection possible. However, each spore doesn't germinate. The higher the concentration is at spores, also the likelihood of a growth is so bigger if optimal life-conditions are available. Spores spread through air-movement and the transportation of objects where they set aside themselves as spore-dust, from. Microorganisms and mold-spores stick also to dust for itself. In like wide this also for the spores of the dry rot applies, cannot be answered. However, it is quite possible that a high dust-encumbrance favors a spread. The life span of fungus-spores is dependent on the temperature, the air-speed and the sun-no-radiation in the free air. Colourless spores are destroyed by the ultraviolet radiation quickly. Therefore dominates pigmented spores, to what also the dry rot-spores belong.
In the practice, one can determine, if a medium dry rot-affection is available in a building and also small fruit-bodies exist, so one finds faster local damages also on other floors if the corresponding life-conditions are available. The same is applicable also to residential areas where a higher damage-affection is intently detectable and optimal life-conditions are available at the respective object.

With every fight, the cause is to be removed in principle. If the moist stonework is or respectively the wood dry, so also no spore can germinate. Fruit-bodies should take away especially carefully without draft and of are disposed. The spore-distribution is to be avoided in principle. Analogously this is applicable also to areas where spores were deposited. Objects, for example washing machine, refrigerator, tools etc. is to be cleaned thoroughly and doesn't need is detoxified, since they don't form any food-basis from the matter.
Merely only one statement of Mr. Dr things is. Achim Unger 1996 (Quedlinburg) Zur fights of the spores before. In order to fight the spores effectively, a temperature of 100°C over 4 h must at the surface. or 80°C over 6 h. is abandoned. (compare Pkt. 2.2.). (If biotechnical primordia are sterilized, the temperatures lie with 125-140°C per law cases, however with essentially shorter time.) A thorough being burned down of the damage-areas with the essentially hotter gas-flame should destroy a deep slice of the spores.

Spore-end-germination with pillar-fungus

Most pillar-fungi possess a generation-change. A haploid generation develops from the fungus-spores. After the amalgamation of the sex-cells, a two-seedy generation joins, that continues to exist with the cell-amalgamation (P). Only in the spore forming cell, the kernel-amalgamation (K) takes place. It follows on it the reduction division (M = meiosis) and the Abgliederung of the haploid basidiospores. The two-seedy hyphas with the pillar-fungi are independent in the nutrition and can grow further for years and can train fruit-bodies again. [Beautifully] It, to assume it, is, that these conditions are dry rot applicable also to it.

There are examinations, that are represented in an Isoplethensysteme, to the growth-conditions of the mold-spores. Between the individual fungus-species, significant differences emerge. Even if the examinations don't involve the spores of the dry rot, this system should be introduced here since important criterions can be derived.
The essential growth-preconditions are the temperature, the relative dampness and the substrate, which must be available over a certain time-period. In the Isoplethensystem, the spore-end-germination of the molds is represented. Here, however, the influx of substrates (construction-materials and contamination) becomes and other constraints doesn't consider. It should also be considered only model here so that the connections become clear.

Picture: Isoplethensystems for spore-end-germination of the molds (Aspergillus restrictus (left)) and Aspergillus versicolor (right). The non-stationary constraints are not taken into account. /35/

Isoplethensystemes for spore-end-germination of the molds

Here, it becomes following clear. A germinating the spores without fail immediately doesn't need to be performed also during a high relative humidity of 90 to 95 per cent if the temperature is low. However, a fungus-formation can come already after few days with an essentially higher surface temperature, for example 15 to 18 °C, and with lower relative humidity of 75 to 80 per cent at the same wall-construction-material (the wall-construction-materials, for example wood, stand in a dampness-adjustment by the surrounding ambient air). Approximately analogue conditions are applicable to the spores of the pillar-fungi. In the practice, this becomes clear also with damages through management-water or land on water with a fire-fighting, for example. Although the wood-great commissure-covers come it taciturn to the myceliumbildung of mold - and wood-destructive fungi, if these areas are not dried early sufficiently. Growth-differences of young mycelium at cooler and warmer component parts show themselves well whatever becomes clear with the seasons, sees under Pkt here further. 2.2.). Proficiency in the winter quite the wetness-damages is available (what should not be) without visible myceliumbefall several weeks, so rich in the summer sometimes few days and the first mycelium is visible. In the practice, this can appear on an unclean (with organic elements) cellar-floor, for example, if condensation refines.(Condensation refines if warmer air is aired in, but the massive component parts another lower temperature shows.) The mycelium is round, white, very thinly and is enough from about. 1 cm until palm-size, a small dark little dot is in the middle.

Fungus-spores decree a certain osmotic potential, with whose help water can be picked up from the surroundings, available material because of it in it. If a certain water-volume can regulate in stock in the spore-internal, that admits the start of the metabolism, the fungus its metabolism independently from extrinsic conditions and with the growth begins. It should still be called complementary here that one developed the above named system with the molds and it represents temperature-dependent in the generalized Isoplethensysteme deepest relative dampness for the spore-end-germination so. (Further implementations of Sedlbauer and Krus.)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  10  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
Content
A. Biology the holzzerst.
    Fungi and insects
B. Serpula lacrimans
    (Real house-sponge)
1. Damage-picture
2. Growth factors
2.1. Humidity
2.2. Temperature
2.3. Influx light / air
2.4. Function of the mycelium
2.5. Characteristics mycelium
2.6. Cytologische processes
2.7. Spores
2.8. Environment-influxes
3. Health endangering
4. dry rot types
5. Regulation-methods
5.1. Broadly
5.2. Macroscopic
5.3. Microscopic
6. Reorganization measures
7. Damage-areas
8. remediation own-service
- Bibliographical review
- Statistics cases of damage
- Duty of notification

Books / Download

Book roof-projectile
Roof-projectile-development, molds and moist brickwork

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Holzbau | Holzpilze | Bau-Blog | Impressum

2.7. Sporen vom Echten Hausschwamm

Die Sporen sind ellipsoid sowie an den Seiten bohnenförmig abgeflacht und haben eine ziegel- bis braunrote sowie im Alter eine sehr dunkle Farbe. Die Abmessung liegt bei 9..12 μm x 4,5 .. 8 μm.

Sporen vom Echten Hausschwamm

Finden die Spore optimale Lebensbedingungen vor, so keimen diese aus und bilden junges Mycel. In der Literatur gibt es relativ wenige Angaben zu den Pilzsporen. Oft werden Sporen und das Mycel, besonders bei der Bekämpfung, in einem Zusammenhang dargestellt. Es gibt jedoch wesentliche Unterschiede, die bereits mit der jeweiligen biologischen Aufgabe verbunden sind. Sporen haben gegenüber dem Mycel die Aufgabe den Pilz über größere Entfernung zu verbreiten. Sporen müssen daher viel "härte" klimatische Bedingungen überstehen, so wie sie in der freien Natur vorliegen. Sporen sind gegenüber Wärmeeinwirkung und toxischen Chemikalien resistenter als vegetative Zellen.

"Laboruntersuchungen zeigen, dass die allgegenwärtigen Sporen zum Auskeimen eine Holzfeuchtigkeit von 30 - 40 % benötigen. Hyphen zum (Weiter-)Wachsen aber nur eine Holzfeuchtigkeit von 17 - 20 %, so ist das Risiko eines Wiederbefalls deutlich höher." (T. Huckfeldt) Eine Holzfeuchtigkeit von 30% und größer entspricht einer relativen Luftfeuchte von ca. 100% und 17-20% einer relativen Luftfeuchte zwischen 80-90%. In einem normal genutzten Gebäude kommt diese Feuchtigkeit nicht vor, ausgenommen an einem schwülwarmen Sommertag.
Sporen werden durch die Fruchtkörper gebildet. Gibt es keine Fruchtkörper, so liegt keine "zusätzliche" Sporenbelastung vor. Sporen gibt es überall, allerdings in wesentlich geringerer Konzentration. Es muß also kein Fruchtkörper vorliegen, um einen neuen Befall zu ermöglichen. Allerdings keimt nicht jede Spore aus. Je höher die Konzentration an Sporen ist, so größer ist auch die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Wachstums, wenn optimale Lebensbedingungen vorliegen. Sporen verbreiten sich durch Luftbewegung und den Transport von Gegenständen, wo sie sich als Sporenstaub abgelegt haben, aus. Mikroorganismen und Schimmelpilzsporen haften sich auch an Staub. In wie weit dies auch für die Sporen vom Hausschwamm zutrifft, kann nicht beantwortet werden. Es ist aber durchaus denkbar, dass eine hohe Staubbelastung eine Verbreitung begünstigt. In der freien Luft ist die Lebensdauer von Pilzsporen von der Temperatur, der Luftgeschwindigkeit und der Sonneneinstrahlung abhängig. Farblose Sporen werden rasch durch die ultraviolette Strahlung abgetötet. Daher dominieren pigmentierte Sporen, wozu auch die Hausschwammsporen gehören.
In der Praxis kann man feststellen, wenn in einem Gebäude ein mittlerer Hausschwammbefall vorliegt und auch kleine Fruchtkörper vorhanden sind, so findet man auch auf anderen Etagen schneller lokale Schäden, wenn die entsprechenden Lebensbedingungen vorliegen. Das Gleiche gilt auch für Wohngebiete, wo konzentriert ein höherer Schadensbefall feststellbar ist und am jeweiligen Objekt optimale Lebensbedingungen vorliegen.

Mit jeder Bekämpfung ist grundsätzlich die Ursache zu beseitigen. Ist das feuchte Mauerwerk beziehungsweise das Holz trocken, so kann auch keine Spore auskeimen. Fruchtkörper sollten besonders sorgsam ohne Zugluft entfernt und entsorgt werden. Die Sporenverteilung ist grundsätzlich zu vermeiden. Analog gilt dies auch für Bereiche, wo sich Sporen abgelagert haben. Gegenstände, zum Beispiel Waschmaschine, Kühlschrank, Werkzeuge usw. sind gründlich zu säubern und brauchen nicht entsorgt werden, da sie von der Sache keine Nahrungsgrundlage bilden.
Es liegt lediglich nur eine Aussage von Herrn Dr. Achim Unger 1996 (Quedlinburg) Zur Bekämpfung der Sporen vor. Um die Sporen wirkungsvoll zu bekämpfen, muss an der Oberfläche eine Temperatur von 100°C über 4 Std. oder 80°C über 6 Std. ausgesetzt werden. (vergleiche Pkt. 2.2.). (Werden biotechnische Anlagen sterilisiert, liegen die Temperaturen je Verfahren bei 125-140°C, jedoch bei wesentlich kürzerer Zeit.) Ein gründliches Abbrennen der Schadensbereiche mit der wesentlich heißeren Gasflamme dürfte ein großen Teil der Sporen abtöten.

Sporenauskeimung bei Ständerpilze

Die meisten Ständerpilze besitzen einen Generationswechsel. Aus den Pilzsporen entwickelt sich eine haploide Generation. Nach der Verschmelzung der Geschlechtszellen schließt sich eine zweikernige Generation an, die mit der Zellverschmelzung (P) weiter besteht. Erst in der sporenbildenden Zelle findet die Kernverschmelzung (K) statt. Darauf folgt die die Reduktionsteilung (M = Meiose) und die Abgliederung der haploiden Basidiosporen. Die zweikernigen Hyphen bei den Ständerpilzen sind in der Ernährung selbständig und können jahrelang weiter wachsen und neu Fruchtkörper ausbilden. [Schön] Es ist davon auszugehen, dass diese Bedingungen auch für den Echten Hausschwamm gelten.

Zu den Wachstumsbedingungen der Schimmelpilzsporen gibt es Untersuchungen, die in einem Isoplethensysteme dargestellt werden. Zwischen den einzelnen Pilzspezies ergeben sich signifikante Unterschiede. Auch wenn die Untersuchungen nicht die Sporen des Hausschwamms betreffen, soll dieses System hier vorgestellt werden, da wichtige Kriterien abgeleitet werden können.
Die wesentlichen Wachstumsvoraussetzungen sind die Temperatur, die relative Feuchte und das Substrat, welche über eine bestimmte Zeitperiode vorliegen muss. In dem Isoplethensystem wird die Sporenauskeimung der Schimmelpilze dargestellt. Hier werden jedoch der Einfluss von Substraten (Baustoffe und Verschmutzung) und anderer Randbedingungen nicht berücksichtigt. Es soll hier auch nur als Modell betrachtet werden, damit die Zusammenhänge deutlich werden.

Bild: Isoplethensysteme für Sporenauskeimung der Schimmelpilze (Aspergillus restrictus (links) und Aspergillus versicolor (rechts). Nicht berücksichtigt sind die instationären Randbedingungen. /35/

Isoplethensysteme für Sporenauskeimung der Schimmelpilze

Hier wird folgendes deutlich. Auch bei einer hohen relativen Luftfeuchte von 90 bis 95 % muss nicht unbedingt sofort ein Auskeimen der Sporen erfolgen, wenn die Temperatur niedrig ist. Hingegen kann bei einer wesentlich höheren Oberflächentemperatur, zum Beispiel 15 bis 18 °C, und bei niedrigerer relativer Luftfeuchte von 75 bis 80% am gleichen Wandbaustoff (die Wandbaustoffe, zum Beispiel Holz, stehen in einem Feuchteausgleich zur umgebenden Raumluft) bereits nach wenigen Tagen eine Pilzbildung erfolgen. Für die Sporen der Ständerpilze gelten etwa analoge Bedingungen. In der Praxis wird dies zum Beispiel auch bei Schäden durch Leitungswasser oder Löschwasser deutlich. Obwohl die Holzbalkendecken verschlossen sind kommt es zur Mycelbildung von Schimmel- und holzzerstörenden Pilzen, wenn diese Bereiche nicht frühzeitig ausreichend getrocknet werden. Wachstumsunterschiede von jungem Mycel an kühleren und wärmeren Bauteilen lassen sich gut erkennen, was auch bei den Jahreszeiten deutlich wird (siehe hier weiter unter Pkt. 2.2.). Können im Winter durchaus die Nässeschäden mehrere Wochen vorliegen (was nicht sein sollte) ohne sichtbaren Mycelbefall, so reichen im Sommer manchmal wenige Tage und das erste Mycel ist sichtbar. In der Praxis kann dies zum Beispiel auf einem unsauberen (mit organischen Bestandteilen) Kellerfußboden auftreten, wenn sich Kondenswasser bildet.(Kondenswasser bildet sich, wenn wärmere Luft hinein gelüftet wird, aber die massiven Bauteile noch eine niedrigere Temperatur aufzeigen.) Das Mycel ist kreisrund, weiß, sehr dünn und reicht von ca. 1 cm bis Handflächengröße, in der Mitte ist ein kleines dunkles Pünktchen.

Pilzsporen verfügen wegen der in ihr vorhandenen Stoffe ein gewisses osmotisches Potential, mit dessen Hilfe Wasser aus der Umgebung aufgenommen werden kann. Ist eine bestimmte Wassermenge im Sporeninneren vorhanden, der den Beginn des Stoffwechsels zulässt, kann der Pilz unabhängig von äußeren Bedingungen sein Stoffwechsel selbst regulieren und mit dem Wachstum beginnen. Es kann auch eine zwischenzeitliche Trockenheit gut überstanden werden. Ergänzend soll hier noch genannt werden, dass man bei den Schimmelpilzen das oben genannte System weiter entwickelt hat und so im verallgemeinertes Isoplethensysteme die temperaturabhängig tiefste relative Feuchte für die Sporenauskeimung darstellt. (Weitere Ausführungen unter Sedlbauer und Krus.)

Seite:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10   11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | 10/2005  Logo