ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Schimmel)

Molds in residential buildings ISBN 3-00-012946-4 - Peter Rauch -   (Automatic translation from schim5_2.html)

5.2. Occurrences of the human skin

Be on the healthy skin, on mucous membranes and in the organ-systems to always be ubiquitäre (occurs everywhere) salespersons of the kind Aspergillus, Penicillium and the family of the Mucoraceen (Absidia, Mucor, Rhizopus) without pathogenic. However, the immune-resistance becomes because of from infections or chronic illnesses decreases, so these fungi can prefer in the Bronchopneumonalsystem mycoses (direct contact with fungi emerging) extend and evoke.

Beside the above named illness-forms, also a multiplicity of poisoning-illnesses, that are evoked by toxicants (mycotoxin), that produce certain molds in its metabolism, is known. One summarizes mycotoxicoses this illness-form under the concept.

The fingernails are a special ecological niche for molds. In an Indian study, it was insulated 61 trunks from Aspergillus flavus in the fingernail-filth. A large part of them produces aflatoxins B11, and B2 (live-damaging and carcinogenic) [to the Aflatoxikosen, primary liver-cancer, is fitting other cancer-forms, hepatitis, Reye-Syndrom and Knashiorkor]. [6] aflatoxin occurs also with Hasel and Paranüssen, that frequently is attacked. One cannot tell it by the look of the nuts and therefore should spit out bitterly tasty kernels. Children should eat therefore few Paranüsse. One should give (federal-institute for health consumer protection) up the consumption of pistachios from the Iran completely. [10]

1, it is 3 million times stronger than for example an industrial solvent occurring in foodstuffs perchloromethane. The threshold value amounts to 0,000001 g per kilo and per day. [29]

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  9  10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >> 
Content
1. Insertion
2. Molds
2.1. Description
2.2. Life-basis
2.3. Occurrences of the air
2.4. Inner-air
3. Causes (Emergence)
4. Molds Interiors
5. Illnesses with people
5.1. Occurrences Skin
5.2. Mycoses
5.3. Mykogene Allergies
5.4. Mycotoxicoses
5.5. Mycetismus
5.6. Allergosis
6. As material-destroyers
6.1. In the ecosystem
6.2. Material-cerium-breakdown
6.3. Wood, mildew-rottenness
6.4. Paper
6.5. Textiles
6.6. Wool
6.7. Leather
6.8. Synthetic material
6.9. Colors
6.10. Glass
6.11. Construction-materials (lime)
6.12. Organic Construction-materials
6.13. Metal
7. Fight
8. Causes
- Check list (short)
- Case in point Toxins

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Konstruktion | Baubiologie | Wohnklima  | Bau-Blog | Impressum

5.2. Schimmelpilze - Vorkommen auf der menschlichen Haut

Auf der gesunden Haut, auf Schleimhäuten und in den Organsystemen befinden sich stets ubiquitäre (überall vorkommend) Vertreter der Gattung Aspergillus, Penicillium und der Familie der Mucoraceen (Absidia, Mucor, Rhizopus) ohne pathogen zu sein. Wird jedoch die Immunabwehr infolge von Infektionen oder chronischen Erkrankungen vermindert, so können sich diese Pilze bevorzugt im Bronchopneumonalsystem ausbreiten und Mykosen (direkter Kontakt mit Pilzen entstehend) hervorrufen.

Neben den oben genannten Erkrankungsformen ist auch eine Vielzahl von Vergiftungserkrankungen bekannt, die durch Giftstoffe (Mykotoxine) hervorgerufen werden, die gewisse Schimmelpilze in ihrem Stoffwechsel produzieren. Diese Krankheitsform fasst man unter dem Begriff Mykotoxikosen zusammen.

Eine besondere ökologische Nische für Schimmelpilze sind die Fingernägel. In einer indischen Studie wurde im Fingernagelschmutz 61 Stämme von Aspergillus flavus isoliert. Ein großer Teil von ihnen produziert Aflatoxine B11) und B2 (lebensschädigend und krebserregend) [Zu den Aflatoxikosen gehören, primärer Leberkrebs, andere Krebsformen, Hepatitis, Reye-Syndrom und Knashiorkor].[6] Aflatoxine kommen auch bei Hasel- und Paranüssen vor, die häufig befallen sind. Den Nüssen kann man es nicht ansehen und sollte daher bitter schmeckende Kerne ausspucken. Kinder sollten daher wenig Paranüsse essen. Auf den Verzehr von Pistazien aus dem Iran sollte man ganz verzichten (Bundesinstitut für gesundheitlichen Verbraucherschutz). [10]

1) es ist 3 Millionen Mal stärker als zum Beispiel ein in Lebensmitteln vorkommender industrielles Lösungsmittel Tetrachlorkohlenstoff. Der Schwellenwert beträgt 0,000001 g pro Kilo und pro Tag. [29]

 

Seite:  1  2  3  4  5  6   7   8  9  10  11  >> 

 

Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.

Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | E-Mail | 10/2005  Logo