ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Schimmel)

Molds in residential buildings ISBN 3-00-012946-4 - Peter Rauch -   (Automatic translation from schim6_4.html)

6.4. Paper

With a high humidity, mold-damages to different paper-types can appear. This is marked by showy discoloration and a musty musty smell. Come from Alternaria and Cladosporium-Arten the gray-black discoloration on wallpapers. The necessary atmospheric humidity is with over 65 per cent. This is favored by defective ventilation, too dense paper-stack or if these are stored in metal leaves. This of the composition of the paper is just as dependent through additions of albumin - and amylaceous glue-substances.

In the picture 6.4.2. if the destruction is recognizable for the wallpaper at the outside-wall over the floor. Here condensation refined whatever was still favored by construction-dampness after the financial recovery. In the case, the space was heated by the warmer ambient air of another room in the winter. So, the relative humidity rise in the primordium 4 to very clearly recognize, if the temperature of the air sinks. In principle, every space is to be heated independently and if it is used only for the regulation of the space-temperature.
TapeteIn the picture 6.4.3. if one piece is shown a woodchip wallpaper. With the brownish stain, molds don't act separates about a small need-fruit-body of the real house-sponge. On the rear respectively on the finery is one point, from this, clearly visibly light Mycel branches evenly into all the direction and forms a county roughly. Only with bigger Mycel, other characteristics more clearly occur. Molds against it don't have such a distinctive Myzel.

 

Form 6.4.3.: Need-fruit-bodies of real house-sponge on one piece Raufasertapete [46]

 

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  17  18 19 20 >> 
Content
1. Insertion
2. Molds
2.1. Description
2.2. Life-basis
2.3. Occurrences of the air
2.4. Inner-air
3. Causes (Emergence)
4. Molds Interiors
5. Illnesses with people
5.1. Occurrences Skin
5.2. Mycoses
5.3. Mykogene Allergies
5.4. Mycotoxicoses
5.5. Mycetismus
5.6. Allergosis
6. As material-destroyers
6.1. In the ecosystem
6.2. Material-cerium-breakdown
6.3. Wood, mildew-rottenness
6.4. Paper
6.5. Textiles
6.6. Wool
6.7. Leather
6.8. Synthetic material
6.9. Colors
6.10. Glass
6.11. Construction-materials (lime)
6.12. Organic Construction-materials
6.13. Metal
7. Fight
8. Causes
- Check list (short)
- Case in point Toxins
  Literature
Picture-gallery

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Konstruktion | Baubiologie | Wohnklima  | Bau-Blog | Impressum

6.4. Schimmelpilze zerstören Papiererzeugnisse

Bei einer hohen Feuchtigkeit können Schimmelpilzschäden an verschiedenen Papierarten auftreten. Dies wird durch auffällige Verfärbung und ein modrig muffiger Geruch gekennzeichnet. Die grauschwarze Verfärbung auf Tapeten stammen von Alternaria und Cladosporium-Arten. Die erforderliche Luftfeuchtigkeit liegt bei über 65%. Begünstigt wird dies durch fehlerhafte Lüftung, zu dichte Papierstapel oder wenn diese in Folien gelagert werden. Ebenso abhängig ist dies von der Zusammensetzung des Papiers durch Zusätze von eiweiß- und stärkehaltigen Leimsubstanzen.

Im Bild 6.4.2. ist die Zerstörung der Tapete an der Außenwand über dem Fußboden erkennbar. Hier bildete sich Kondenswasser, was auch noch durch Baufeuchte nach der Sanierung begünstigt wurde. In dem Fall wurde der Raum im Winter durch die wärmere Raumluft eines anderen Zimmers beheizt. In der Anlage 4 ist sehr deutlich zu erkennen, wenn die Temperatur der Luft sinkt, so steigt die relative Luftfeuchte. Grundsätzlich ist jeder Raum eigenständig zu beheizen und wenn es nur zur Regulierung der Raumtemperatur dient.
TapeteIm Bild 6.4.3. wird ein Stück einer Raufasertapete gezeigt. Bei dem bräunlichen Fleck handelt es sich nicht Schimmelpilze sondern um einen kleinen Notfruchtkörper vom Echten Hausschwamm. Auf der Rückseite beziehungsweise auf dem Putz ist ein Punkt, von diesem verzweigt sich deutlich sichtbar helles Myzel gleichmäßig in alle Richtung und bildet so etwa einen Kreis. Erst bei größerem Myzel treten andere Merkmale deutlicher auf. Schimmelpilze dagegen haben nicht so ein ausgeprägtes Myzel.

 

Bild 6.4.3.: Notfruchtkörper von Echten Hausschwamm auf ein Stück Raufasertapete [46]

Im nachfolgenden Video wird der Schimmelbefall an einer Gipskartonplatte gezeigt. Hier dient die Pappe und der Klebstoff als Nahrung für Pilze.

 

Seite:  1  ..10  11  12  13  14   15   16  17  18  >> 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.

Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | E-Mail | 10/2005  Logo