ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Schimmel)

Molds in residential buildings ISBN 3-00-012946-4 - Peter Rauch -   (Automatic translation from schim6_9.html)

6.9. Colors and paints

Wall and blanket-paints are populated with sufficient humidity of mold, the musty smells and discolorations of gray of black (for example through Alternaria, Aspergillus and Cladosporium) green (through Penicillium-Arten) or ginger (through Fusarium roseum) evoked, and the paints can destroy. The enzymes especially fade on that occasion the microbial binding agent degradable in the lacquers or paints. However, also the contained oleic acids are utilized by paints. [124]

So, it was used arsenic-links (for example arsenic-oxide) for start of this century to the manufacture of the wallpaper-dyes. Scopulariopsis brevicaulis and set the poisonous links Trimethylarsin and cacodyl-oxide others from it (?) freely that led to poisonings and cases of death with people. These dyes are used no more.

Mold for wallpaper and color

Molds for wallpaper, cell-glue and color after a water pipe-damage in an empty apartment.

For the dampness-household of coatings, the water-reception-coefficient always must (w-Wert, common with the diffusion-resistance of a color-coating (or the evaporation-part payment coupled with it) is heeded. [125] these values is clear as laboratory-values, changes temperature in the practice respectively also extrinsic climate (air-train and wind respectively) according to the present spatial, however, Thermal radiation etc..). Virtually all synthetic material-dispersions serve as food-basis for molds. To the color-industry, it is known that fungicide with pure stock-mounting and bactericidal must be added. Trialkylzinnverbindungen were used with dispersion-colors. Specifically in the inner-area tend Dispersion-color-paints on a Raufasertapete with a condensation-formation and a high humidity respectively at the wall-surface to a faster mold-formation. Opposite the other color-coatings (Lime-color, Silicate- or Glue-colors) be because of the bigger here Steam-diffusion-resistance at the surface longer dampness-films.
The mold-protection-colors shouldn't briefly, light - and air-permanently, only slightly water-soluble and practically non-polluting is. However, the fungicide must dissolve in the moisture-film so that a sufficient concentration of the agent is available. Only the solved fungicide is picked up by the mold. Let's view the fungicidal agent, however. That is phenol (p-Chlor-m-kresol, Tri or pentane-chlorophenol), for example, chlorinated, Phenylmercury-links unda.). The usage of PCP is prohibited in the union since already many years. In principle, mold-colors don't solve the construction-physical problem. One exchanges practically only an everyday life-poison through another. If already such products, then only on small plains, should be used in Fensterlichten like for example. However, anti-mold-colors are better without fungicides, that effect physical sages (crystal-formation).

Page: 1  ..15 16 17 18 19 20 21  22  23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 
Content
1. Insertion
2. Molds
2.1. Description
2.2. Life-basis
2.3. Occurrences of the air
2.4. Inner-air
3. Causes (Emergence)
4. Molds Interiors
5. Illnesses with people
5.1. Occurrences Skin
5.2. Mycoses
5.3. Mykogene Allergies
5.4. Mycotoxicoses
5.5. Mycetismus
5.6. Allergosis
6. As material-destroyers
6.1. In the ecosystem
6.2. Material-cerium-breakdown
6.3. Wood, mildew-rottenness
6.4. Paper
6.5. Textiles
6.6. Wool
6.7. Leather
6.8. Synthetic material
6.9. Colors
6.10. Glass
6.11. Construction-materials (lime)
6.12. Organic Construction-materials
6.13. Metal
7. Fight
8. Causes
- Check list (short)
- Case in point Toxins
  Literature
Picture-gallery

Book / DownloadBuch Schimmelbuch von Peter Rauch mold in residential buildings

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Konstruktion | Baubiologie | Wohnklima  | Bau-Blog | Impressum

6.9. Die Schimmelpilze zertören auch Farben und Anstriche

Wand- und Deckenanstriche werden bei ausreichender Feuchtigkeit von Schimmelpilze besiedelt, die muffigen Gerüche und Verfärbungen von grau bis schwarz (zum Beispiel durch Alternaria, Aspergillus und Cladosporium) grün (durch Penicillium-Arten) oder rötlich (durch Fusarium roseum) hervorgerufen und die Anstriche zerstören können. Dabei bauen die Enzyme insbesondere die mikrobiell abbaubaren Bindemittel in den Lacken oder Anstrichen ab. Es werden aber auch die enthaltenen Ölsäuren von Anstrichen verwertet. [124]

So wurde zu Beginn dieses Jahrhunderts zur Herstellung der Tapetenfarbstoffe Arsenverbindungen (zum Beispiel Arsenoxid) verwendet. Scopulariopsis brevicaulis und andere setzten daraus die giftigen Verbindungen Trimethylarsin und Kakodyloxid (?) frei, die bei Menschen zu Vergiftungen und Todesfällen führten. Diese Farbstoffe werden nicht mehr verwendet. (Arsen verursacht mehrere Tumoren verschiedener Typen, z. B. Haut bis zu den Knochen. Arsen - der Urheber der meisten Krebsarten Ukrainisch)

Schimmelpilz auf Tapete und Farbe

Schimmelpilze auf Tapete, Zellkleber und Farbe nach einem Wasserleitungsschaden in einer leer stehenden Wohnung.

Für den Feuchtehaushalt von Beschichtungen muss immer der Wasseraufnahmekoeffizient (w-Wert) gemeinsam mit dem Diffusionswiderstand einer Farbbeschichtung (oder der damit gekoppelten Verdunstungsrate) beachtet werden. [125] Diese Werte sind als Laborwerte klar, verändern sich aber in der Praxis je nach dem vorliegenden räumlichem beziehungsweise auch äußerem Klima (Luftzug beziehungsweise Wind, Temperatur, Wärmestrahlung usw.). Nahezu alle Kunststoffdispersionen dienen als Nahrungsgrundlage für Schimmelpilze. Der Farbindustrie ist bekannt, dass bei reiner Lagerhalterung Fungizide und Bakterizide beigegeben werden müssen. Bei Dispersionsfarben wurden Trialkylzinnverbindungen verwendet. Speziell im Innenbereich neigen Dispersionsfarbanstriche auf einer Raufasertapete bei einer Kondenswasserbildung beziehungsweise einer hohen Luftfeuchte an der Wandoberfläche zu einer schnelleren Schimmelpilzbildung. Gegenüber den anderen Farbbeschichtungen (Kalkfarbe, Silikat- oder Leimfarben) befinden sich hier wegen dem größeren Dampfdiffusionswiderstand an der Oberfläche länger Feuchtefilme.
Die Schimmelschutzfarben sollen nicht flüchtig, licht- und luftbeständig, nur gering wasserlöslich und praktisch ungiftig sein. Das Fungizid muss sich aber im Feuchtigkeitsfilm lösen, so dass eine ausreichende Konzentration des Wirkstoffes vorliegt. Nur das gelöste Fungizid wird vom Schimmelpilz aufgenommen. Betrachten wir aber die fungizide Wirkstoffe. Das sind zum Beispiel chlorierte Phenole (p-Chlor-m-kresol, Tri- oder Pentanchlorphenol, Phenylquecksilberverbindungen unda.). Der Einsatz von PCP ist in der Union schon seit vielen Jahren verboten. Grundsätzlich lösen Schimmelfarben nicht das bauphysikalische Problem. Man tauscht praktisch nur ein Alltaggift durch ein anderes aus. Wenn schon solche Produkte verwendet werden sollen, dann nur auf kleine Flächen, wie zum Beispiel in Fensterlichten. Besser sind jedoch Antischimmelfarben ohne Fungizide, die auf physikalische Weise (Kristallbildung) wirken.

Seite:  1  ..15  16  17  18  19   20   21  22  23  >> 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.

Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | E-Mail | 10/2005  Logo