ib-rauch.de
(This page was automatically translated from German. Schimmel)

Molds in residential buildings ISBN 3-00-012946-4 - Peter Rauch -   (Automatic translation from schim5_3.html)

5.3. Mycoses
5.3.1. Introductory remarks

In closed spaces, fakultativ-pathologene are spread molds mainly by the air. These fungi can reach over three ways in the human body:

Accidental exposition: Reception of fungus-like material of construction-technical lacks (ventilation with spore-containing air [ventilation], humidity in accomodations) as well as over foodstuffs, garbage and filth.
Inconspicuous constant exposition: This assumes certain elements of the domestic environment, as from room-plant-earth or feed for domestic animals. Also the trash can or incorrectly camped foodstuffs should be named here.
Vocational exposition: A breathing in of conidiums and spores is given in areas where much dust is available. Grains, hay, straw, processing of nuts, leather and wood, oil-mills, restoration of Archivalien, unda.)

The problem mycotoxin is that these molecules are stable remarkably. You/they survive high temperatures and certain industrial law cases. Cooks no protection offers. Even if the relevant fungus was destroyed, the poison can still exist. Preventive measures can go out only over the entire foodstuff-chain, therefore also on the offshore steps. Also other ways of the prevention are tested. So, the formation of mycotoxin counteract certain anti-oxidizing substances, especially the essential oils. It is examined also the "biological fight" where one admits cultures consciously, the a later Einnistung of a dangerous competitor the toxin-volume by 60 to 70 per cent could prevent and so lowers. More, also the chemical fungicides don't achieve. [29] scientists of the university Bonn and the International institutes of Tropical Agriculture for Ibadan (IITA), Nigeria, wants Aspergillus flavus the high-poisonous mold through "vaccinates" the fields with an Aspergillus-Variante, that cannot produce any toxin, fights. They are supported by researchers from the U.S.-federal state Arizona, that the toxin-encumbrance of cotton could reduce with this method already by 98 percent, on that occasion. [149] of course is a corresponding contact also on the end of the foodstuff-chain, therefore in the household, necessary, like storage, durability-date etc.. The coverage to the foodstuff-supervision 2003 calls 415.903 examined tests, from this 386.044 tests are canceled on foodstuffs, from what was microbiological impure 16,3 per cent. [30]

5.4. Mykogene allergies
5.4.1. General to the allergy

About. 20 per cent of all people is sensitive opposite allergens. The most important infection-source is the interior-air with the house dust. Also fungus-colonies can share textiles, poster-furniture, matresses and air conditioners of allergy-causing spores besides it also at moist walls, wallpapers, into the air. Nobody can protect mold-spores from a contact with allergens. If there is a mold-allergy so is recommended (Kersten 1985):

  • at firm spore-flight no residence outside,
  • no harvest, garden, and other agricultural working,
  • Regard special Hygienemaßmahmen with the preparation of foods.

Allergens are bound not only at the mold or his/its spores but becomes submitted also at the surrounding dust. Molds, that give away numerous spores to the ambient air or appear in high concentrations in the environment, like for example the phytopatogenen (herbivorous) fungi in the summer, cause frequent allergies. [4] for allergies also can finely, however, - until Ultrastäube responsible is.

5.4.2. Asthma bronchial

Approximately 10 per cent of the allergic asthmatics is sensitized against mold. In the spring and summers, the spore-concentration is the biggest, therefore most asthma-attacks are exactly in this time.

5.4.3. Hypersensitivity pneumonitis

involves the medium and upper breath-organs as well as the lung-parenchyma in general and is marked through periodical thrusts of chill, fevers, cough and shortness of breath.
To this, the cheese-washer-illness, pod pepper-cleaver-lung and the farmer's lung belong.

5.4.4. Allergic bronchopulmonale aspergillosis

it is caused by Aspergillus fumigatus. After inhalation of Aspergillus-Conidien (contact with moldy hay, work in the mine-tunnel, where the pit-wood is attacked strongly with fungi or aspergillus-besiedelte room-plants in the patient room), the intrabronchial fungus-settling occurs occasionally and with it to the allergic bronchopulmonale aspergillosis. [33]

5.4.5. Organic Staubsynodrom

arise approximately for hay or silage, for example, after 4-5 hours after inhaling of high concentrations organic substances and is marked by head and muscle-pains, sickness, fevers and Leukocytose.

5.4.6. Other forms

is predominantly job-related, as the malt-manual worker-illness, baker-asthma, sauna-visitor-lung, grain-fevers and wood-manual worker-illness.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  10  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >>
Content
1. Insertion
2. Molds
2.1. Description
2.2. Life-basis
2.3. Occurrences of the air
2.4. Inner-air
3. Causes (Emergence)
4. Molds Interiors
5. Illnesses with people
5.1. Occurrences Skin
5.2. Mycoses
5.3. Mykogene Allergies
5.4. Mycotoxicoses
5.5. Mycetismus
5.6. Allergosis
6. As material-destroyers
6.1. In the ecosystem
6.2. Material-cerium-breakdown
6.3. Wood, mildew-rottenness
6.4. Paper
6.5. Textiles
6.6. Wool
6.7. Leather
6.8. Synthetic material
6.9. Colors
6.10. Glass
6.11. Construction-materials (lime)
6.12. Organic Construction-materials
6.13. Metal
7. Fight
8. Causes
- Check list (short)
- Case in point Toxins

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Konstruktion | Baubiologie | Wohnklima  | Bau-Blog | Impressum

5.3. Mykosen

5.3.1. Einleitende Bemerkungen

In geschlossenen Räumen werden fakultativ-pathologene Schimmelpilze überwiegend durch die Luft verbreitet. Diese Pilze können über drei Wege in den menschlichen Körper gelangen:

Akzidentelle Exposition: Aufnahme von pilzlichem Material infolge bautechnischer Mängel (Belüftung mit sporenhaltiger Luft [Lüftungsanlagen], Feuchtigkeit in Wohnräumen) sowie über Lebensmittel, Müll und Schmutz.
Unauffällige konstante Exposition: Diese geht aus von bestimmten Elementen der häuslichen Umwelt, wie von Zimmerpflanzenerde oder Futter für Haustiere. Auch der Mülleimer oder falsch gelagerte Lebensmittel sollen hier genannt werden.
Berufliche Exposition: Ein Einatmen von Konidien und Sporen ist in Bereichen gegeben, wo viel Staub vorliegt. Getreide, Heu, Stroh, Verarbeitung von Nüssen, Leder und Holz, Ölmühlen, Restaurierung von Archivalien, unda.)

Das Problem Mykotoxine besteht darin, dass diese Moleküle bemerkenswert stabil sind. Sie überstehen hohe Temperaturen und gewisse industrielle Verfahren. Kochen bietet keinerlei Schutz. Auch wenn der betreffende Pilz abgetötet wurde, kann das Gift noch vorhanden sein. Vorbeugende Maßnahmen können nur über die gesamte Lebensmittelkette, also auch auf den vorgelagerten Stufen, ausgehen. Es werden auch andere Wege der Vorbeugung geprüft. So wirken gewisse antioxydierende Substanzen, insbesondere die essenziellen Öle, die Bildung von Mykotoxine entgegen. Es wird auch die "biologische Bekämpfung" untersucht, wo man Kulturen bewusst zugibt, die eine spätere Einnistung eines gefährlichen Konkurrenten verhindern könnte und so die Toxinmenge um 60 bis 70% senkt. Mehr leisten auch die chemischen Fungizide nicht. [29] Wissenschaftler der Universität Bonn und des International Institute of Tropical Agriculture in Ibadan (IITA), Nigeria, wollen den hochgiftigen Schimmelpilz Aspergillus flavus durch "impfen" der Felder mit einer Aspergillus-Variante bekämpfen, die kein Toxin produzieren kann. Unterstützt werden sie dabei von Forschern aus dem US-Bundesstaat Arizona, die mit dieser Methode die Toxin-Belastung von Baumwolle bereits um 98 Prozent reduzieren konnten. [149] Natürlich ist auch am Ende der Lebensmittelkette, also im Haushalt, ein entsprechender Umgang erforderlich, wie Lagerung, Haltbarkeitsdatum usw. Die Berichterstattung zur Lebensmittelüberwachung 2003 nennt 415.903 untersucht Proben, hiervon entfallen 386.044 Proben auf Lebensmittel, wovon 16,3 % mikrobiologische verunreinigt waren. [30]

5.4. Mykogene Allergien
5.4.1. Allgemeines zur Allergie

Ca. 20 % aller Menschen sind empfindlich gegenüber Allergenen. Die wichtigste Infektionsquelle ist die Innenraumluft mit dem Hausstaub. Daneben können auch Pilzkolonien auch an feuchten Wänden, Tapeten, Textilien, Postermöbeln, Matratzen und Klimaanlagen allergieauslösende Sporen in die Luft abgeben. Niemand kann sich vor einem Kontakt mit allergenen Schimmelsporen schützen. Besteht eine Schimmelpilzallergie so wird empfohlen (Kersten 1985):

Allergene sind nicht nur an den Schimmelpilz oder seine Sporen gebunden, sondern werden auch an den umgebenden Staub abgegeben. Schimmelpilze, die zahlreiche Sporen an die Raumluft abgeben oder in hohen Konzentrationen in der Umwelt auftreten, wie zum Beispiel die phytopatogenen (pflanzenfressend) Pilze im Sommer, verursachen häufiger Allergien. [4] Für Allergien können aber auch Fein- bis Ultrastäube verantwortlich sein.

5.4.2. Asthma bronchiale

Etwa 10% der allergischen Asthmatiker sind gegen Schimmelpilz sensibilisiert. Im Frühjahr und Sommer ist die Sporenkonzentration am größten, daher sind gerade in dieser Zeit die meisten Asthmaanfälle.

5.4.3. Allergische Alveolitis

betrifft in allgemeinen die mittleren und oberen Atemorgane sowie das Lungenparenchym und ist durch periodische Schübe von Frösteln, Fieber, Husten und Kurzatmigkeit gekennzeichnet.
Hierzu gehören die Käsewäscher-Krankheit, Paprikaspalter-Lunge und die Farmerlunge.

5.4.4. Allergische bronchopulmonale Aspergillose

wird durch Aspergillus fumigatus ausgelöst. Nach Inhalation von Aspergillus-Conidien (Umgang mit verschimmelten Heu, Arbeit im Bergwerkstollen, wo das Grubenholz stark mit Pilzen befallen ist oder aspergillus-besiedelte Zimmerpflanzen im Krankenzimmer) kommt es gelegentlich zur intrabronchialen Pilzbesiedlung und damit zur allergischen bronchopulmonale Aspergillose. [33]

5.4.5. Organisches Staubsynodrom

entsteht nach Inhalieren hoher Konzentrationen von organischen Substanzen zum Beispiel Heu oder Silage etwa nach 4-5 Stunden und wird durch Kopf- und Muskelschmerzen, Unwohlsein, Fieber und Leukocytose gekennzeichnet.

5.4.6. Andere Formen

sind vorwiegend berufsbedingt, wie die Malzarbeiter-Krankheit, Bäcker-Asthma, Saunabesucherlunge, Getreidefieber und Holzarbeiter-Erkrankung.

Seite:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8   9  10  11  >>
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.

Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | E-Mail | 10/2005  Logo