(This page was automatically translated from German. Schimmel)

Molds in residential buildings ISBN 3-00-012946-4 - Peter Rauch -   (Automatic translation from schim3.html)

3. Causes of the emergence in the apartments

Dampness walls, clammy apartments and as consequence mold-formations always has given it. According to yielding a return situation, of good standing or moderately priced buildings were built where different construction-physical parameters are available. According to statistics is to be clung, however, that gains it to the visible mold-formation in accomodations within the last years came.

As cases in point, following elements should be presented here:

  1. The earlier used construction-materials like sound, clay or Wood clearly more favorable construction-physical qualities as the newer construction-materials, like concrete, have, Polystyrene etc.., with reference to Steam-diffusion and Water vapor-reception-capabilities
  2. The wall-surfaces became with lime-, Chalk or Glue-colors equips, the an unobstructed water vapor-diffusion enables and a solidity and tension-adjustment causes additionally, also she/it has same qualities Silicate-color). Become binding agent-rich on the other hand today Dispersion-color-paints and wallpapers with high Kunstoffanteilen uses, that one Water vapor-diffusion respectively the adsorption (quality of the construction-materials short-term dampness-apexes, to pick up) hinders. He/it some paints form a steam-lock. The Durchfeuchtung occurs between the finery and the coating as well as to the blister-formation and to flaking off.
  3. At the window menus, a development took place, that immediately intensifies the moisture-problems in multiple sense in the apartments:
    • At the simply-glazings, the unequivocally most lowest temperatures adjusted in the entire wall-plain. The disks had misted over, was signalled the housing-user that should be aired. Today, even interior-lying walls can have a lower surface temperature.
    • The colder temperature-zone transfers through the mounting of Isolierverglasung specifically in the old building-area on the Wanda-conclusions. So new heat-bridges are built respectively in stock now becomes clear. The dew-water-formation occurs.
    • A ventilation-adjustment could take place through the BFUs between borders and wings also at closed window menu continuously. With the present-day constructions, this is stopped virtually completely. A conscious one ventilationsverhalten is to be only realized if an airing inhabitant is continually present. With a practice of a profession, one is 10 or more h conceivably. not present, so that the ventilation must restrict itself to 1 to 2 poke-ventilation. One builds leaky poems and ventilation-slasches for this reason into the modern ones today, window menus joint-write poetry in one.
    • The present-day big casement sticks out opposites more-wing-y window menus to far in the space. It is preferred the Kippstellung to the ventilation, however dampness-technically unfavorably what and to the energy-wastes is.
  4. Here, however, also the willful action of some lessees must be named. An outside-wall-corner is a geometrical heat-bridge and no tree-Angle. This reality must be accepted, and it cannot be set up any big closet here, for example. As well, the washing cannot be dried washing machine-wisely in an apartment.
  5. Through owners is dry to make available for residential-purposes of suitable spaces. Should be listed only exemplary here, construction-humidity, humidity after bigger water damage, broken roof-dehydration, ascending humidity, lacking sufficient ventilation and heater-possibilities etc..
  6. With a Beheizung with ovens, it was provided an additional air-replacement simultaneously. The required combustion-air caused through the window menu-BFUs an after-river of cooler and consequently drier outside-air. At a central-heated apartment, this security doesn't occur. Therefore, this also leads to a higher concentration in space-dampness.
  7. The development of the housing-standard changed. So, the domestic water-consumption amounted to only one fractional part of the present-day one 40 years ago. Also only a fractional part of the water vapor-volume was set free with it. So toilets were outside the apartment, in most cases, there was a water-wiring point, there were not any washing machines and where no bathroom existed, one went into the public bath-institutions. /7/
  8. A diminution of the family-size faces him/it or different, the floor area and with it the space-volume per inhabitants became bigger.
  9. Through the continuous diminution of the Haushalteinkommens being available, measures of economy are necessary. This expresses itself in smaller apartment (space-volumes / person) and restrictions at the heater.
  10. , The loss frequency influences, socioeconomic characteristics, like for example even used housing-property, so that the number of the dampness-damages is more inferior. [22]
  11. At the window menus, a development took place, that immediately intensifies the moisture-problems in multiple sense in the apartments...
Page: 1 2 3 4 5  6  7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >>
1. Insertion
2. Molds
2.1. Description
2.2. Life-basis
2.3. Occurrences of the air
2.4. Inner-air
3. Causes (Emergence)
4. Molds Interiors
5. Illnesses with people
5.1. Occurrences Skin
5.2. Mycoses
5.3. Mykogene Allergies
5.4. Mycotoxicoses
5.5. Mycetismus
5.6. Allergosis
6. As material-destroyers
6.1. In the ecosystem
6.2. Material-cerium-breakdown
6.3. Wood, mildew-rottenness
6.4. Paper
6.5. Textiles
6.6. Wool
6.7. Leather
6.8. Synthetic material
6.9. Colors
6.10. Glass
6.11. Construction-materials (lime)
6.12. Organic Construction-materials
6.13. Metal
7. Fight
8. Causes
- Check list (short)
- Case in point Toxins

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Konstruktion | Baubiologie | Wohnklima  | Bau-Blog | Impressum

3. Ursachen der Entstehung von Schimmel in den Wohnungen

Feuchte Wände, klamme Wohnungen und als Folge Schimmelpilzbildungen hat es schon immer gegeben. Je nach wirtschaftlicher Situation wurden solide oder preiswertere Gebäude gebaut, wo unterschiedliche bauphysikalische Parameter vorliegen. Laut Statistik ist aber festzuhalten, dass es innerhalb der letzten Jahre zunehmt zur sichtbaren Schimmelpilzbildung in Wohnräumen gekommen ist.

Als Beispiele sollen hier folgende Faktoren aufgeführt werden:

  1. Die früher verwendeten Baustoffe wie Ton, Lehm oder Holz haben deutlich günstigere bauphysikalische Eigenschaften als die neueren Baustoffe, wie Beton, Polystyrol usw., in bezug aufDampfdiffusion und Wasserdampfaufnahmevermögen
  2. Die Wandoberflächen wurden mit Kalk-, Kreide oder Leimfarben versehen, die eine ungehinderte Wasserdampfdiffusion ermöglicht und zusätzlich ein Festigkeits- und Spannungsausgleich bedingen (gleiche Eigenschaften hat auch die Silicatfarbe). Dagegen werden heute bindemittelreiche Dispersionsfarbenanstriche und Tapeten mit hohen Kunstoffanteilen verwendet, die eine Wasserdampfdiffusion beziehungsweise die Adsorption (Eigenschaft der Baustoffe kurzzeitig Feuchtespitzen aufzunehmen) behindern. Der Einige Anstriche bilden eine Dampfsperre. Es kommt zur Durchfeuchtung zwischen dem Putz und der Beschichtung sowie zur Blasenbildung und zum Abblättern.
  3. Bei den Fenstern hat eine Entwicklung stattgefunden, die gleich in mehrfacher Hinsicht die Feuchtigkeitsprobleme in den Wohnungen verschärft:
    • An den Einfachverglasungen stellten sich die eindeutig niedrigsten Temperaturen in der gesamten Wandfläche ein. Waren die Scheiben beschlagen, wurde dem Wohnungsnutzer signalisiert, dass gelüftet werden sollte. Heute können selbst innenliegende Wände eine niedrigere Oberflächentemperatur haben.
    • Durch den Einbau von Isolierverglasung speziell im Altbaubereich verlagert sich die kältere Temperaturzone an die Wandanschlüsse. Es entstehen so neue Wärmebrücken beziehungsweise vorhandene werden jetzt deutlich. Es kommt zur Tauwasserbildung.
    • Durch die Fugen zwischen Rahmen und Flügel konnte auch bei geschlossenem Fenster kontinuierlich ein Lüftungsausgleich erfolgen. Bei den heutigen Konstruktionen wird dies nahezu vollständig unterbunden. Ein bewusstes Lüftungsverhalten ist nur zu realisieren, wenn ein lüftender Bewohner ständig anwesend ist. Bei einer Berufsausübung ist man unter Umständen 10 oder mehr Std. nicht anwesend, so dass sich die Lüftung auf 1 bis 2 Stoßlüftungen beschränken muss. Aus diesem Grund baut man heute undichte Dichtungen und Lüftungsschlitze in die modernen fugendichten Fenster ein.
    • Gegenüber mehrflügelige Fenster ragt der heutige große Fensterflügel zu weit in den Raum. Es wird die Kippstellung zum Lüften bevorzugt, was jedoch feuchtetechnisch ungünstig und zu dem energieverschwendend ist.
  4. Hier muss aber auch die vorsätzliche Handlung einiger Mieter genannt werden. Eine Außenwandecke ist eine geometrische Wärmebrücke und kein Baumangel. Diese Gegebenheit muss akzeptiert werden und es kann zum Beispiel hier kein großer Schrank aufgestellt werden. Ebenso kann in einer Wohnung nicht waschmaschinenweise die Wäsche getrocknet werden.
  5. Durch Eigentümer sind trockene, für Wohnzwecke geeignete Räume zur Verfügung zu stellen. Hier sollen nur beispielhaft aufgezählt werden, Baufeuchtigkeit, Feuchtigkeit nach größerem Wasserschaden, kaputte Dachentwässerung, aufsteigende Feuchtigkeit, fehlende ausreichende Lüftungs- und Heizungsmöglichkeiten usw.
  6. Bei einer Beheizung mit Öfen wurde gleichzeitig für einen zusätzlichen Luftaustausch gesorgt. Die benötigte Verbrennungsluft bewirkte ein Nachströmen von kühlerer und somit trockener Außenluft durch die Fensterfugen. Bei einer zentralbeheizten Wohnung tritt dieser Effekt nicht auf. Demzufolge führt diese auch zu einer höheren Konzentration an Raumfeuchte.
  7. Die Entwicklung des Wohnungsstandards hat sich verändert. So betrug vor 40 Jahren der häusliche Wasserverbrauch nur einen Bruchteil des heutigen. Damit wurde auch nur ein Bruchteil der Wasserdampfmenge freigesetzt. So waren Toiletten außerhalb der Wohnung, in den meisten Fällen gab es eine Wasserzapfstelle, es gab keine Waschmaschinen und wo kein Badezimmer vorhanden war, ging man in die öffentlichen Badeanstalten. /7/
  8. Dem gegenüber steht eine Verringerung der Familiengröße oder anders, die Wohnfläche und damit das Raumvolumen pro Bewohner ist größer geworden.
  9. Durch die ständige Verringerung des zur Verfügung stehenden Haushalteinkommens sind Sparmaßnahmen erforderlich. Dies drückt sich in kleinere Wohnung (Raumvolumen/Person) und Einsparungen bei der Heizung aus.
  10. Sozioökonomische Merkmale, wie zum Beispiel selbst genutztes Wohnungseigentum, beeinflussen die Schadenshäufigkeit, so dass die Anzahl der Feuchteschäden geringer ist. [22]
  11. Bei den Fenstern hat eine Entwicklung stattgefunden, die gleich in mehrfacher Hinsicht die Feuchtigkeitsprobleme in den Wohnungen verschärft...
Seite:  1  2  3   4   5  6  7  8  9  10  >>
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de - Ingenieurbüro Peter Rauch

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | E-Mail | 10/2005  Logo Ingenieurbuero Peter Rauch

Ingenieurbüro Arbeitsgestaltung und Baubiologie Peter Rauch