(This page was automatically translated from German. Schimmel)

Molds in residential buildings ISBN 3-00-012946-4 - Peter Rauch -   (Automatic translation from schim5_4.html)

5.5. Mycotoxicoses

Dangerous mycotoxins can be formed by certain fungi on grains. These toxins are resistant opposite a cook-process and also opposite gastric acid. So, a very large number of people picks up its whole life long these toxicants. This problem is not new first, but it seems to be been currently already millennia ago. In the 3. Book Moses (before about). 2200 years, 14. Chapter, verse 35-48, is described how flax is with attendance of green or ginger digging to be proceeded at the house-wall. Probably, it is about mold-cultures at the moist wall here. Penicillium-Arten for greenish and Fusarium roseum for the ginger spots. Schoental (1984) assumes that the tenth nuisance in the old Egypt at Moses' time - the death of all the first-born (2). Moses 11. Chapters, verse 5, - to lead back on the consumption of moldy foodstuffs, that had been spoiled by the nuisances (rain, hail, darkness), is. Exactly the first-born children got the most food and were exposed to an elevated mycotoxin-risk with it.
A series of mycotoxin is in the situation, that to reduce innate and acquired resistance-strength against infectious disease-causes. This is marked through reduced activity of the T and B-Lymphozyten as well as through repressed formation of immunoglobulins and antibodies./6/

Until now, mycotoxins could not be proved with standardized law cases in the air. There are only few examinations to the effect of air-carried mycotoxins on the human being, [34] with it can be met no statement about the meaning in the interior-air. To the discovery of a contamination, for example for the foodstuff-manufacturers or health-authorities the Mycotoxin Prevention cluster developed deceased specific Instrumententypen: DNA-arrays, PCR in real time, Elisa-Test, lateral flow devices etc. Some of these technologies react extremely sensitively to concentrations of 0,02 ppm (parts of million). Other, less exact rapid test is more cost-advantageous and for the usage at the place anticipated. Until now, only few people and laboratories are to be executed capable corresponding controls. [29]

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  11  12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >> 
1. Insertion
2. Molds
2.1. Description
2.2. Life-basis
2.3. Occurrences of the air
2.4. Inner-air
3. Causes (Emergence)
4. Molds Interiors
5. Illnesses with people
5.1. Occurrences Skin
5.2. Mycoses
5.3. Mykogene Allergies
5.4. Mycotoxicoses
5.5. Mycetismus
5.6. Allergosis
6. As material-destroyers
6.1. In the ecosystem
6.2. Material-cerium-breakdown
6.3. Wood, mildew-rottenness
6.4. Paper
6.5. Textiles
6.6. Wool
6.7. Leather
6.8. Synthetic material
6.9. Colors
6.10. Glass
6.11. Construction-materials (lime)
6.12. Organic Construction-materials
6.13. Metal
7. Fight
8. Causes
- Check list (short)
- Case in point Toxins

 ©  Haussanierung | Imprint  | eBooks | 10/2005  
 building material Construction-physics Preservation of structures Expertise Wood Immovable Residential-climate

ib-rauch.de

Altbausanierung  Bauphysik | Feuchteschutz | Konstruktion | Baubiologie | Wohnklima  | Bau-Blog | Impressum

5.5. Schimmelpilze verursachen Mykotoxikosen

Gefährliche Mykotoxine können durch bestimmte Pilze auf Getreide gebildet werden. Diese Toxine sind gegenüber einem Kochprozeß und auch gegenüber Magensäure widerstandsfähig. So nimmt eine sehr große Zahl von Menschen ihr ganzes Leben lang diese Giftstoffe auf. Dieses Problem ist nicht erst neu, sondern es scheint bereits vor Jahrtausenden aktuell gewesen zu sein. Im 3. Buch Moses (vor ca. 2200 Jahren) (14. Kapitel, Vers 35-48) wird beschrieben, wie bei Anwesenheit von grünen oder rötlichen Grüblein an der Hauswand vorzugehen ist. Wahrscheinlich handelt es sich hier um Schimmelpilzkulturen an der feuchten Wand. Penicillium-Arten für grünliche und Fusarium roseum für die rötlichen Flecken. Schoental (1984) nimmt an, dass die zehnte Plage im alten Ägypten zur Zeit Moses- der Tod aller Erstgeborenen ( 2. Moses 11. Kapitel, Vers 5) - auf den Verzehr von verschimmelten Lebensmitteln zurückzuführen ist, die durch die Plagen (Regen, Hagel, Finsternis) verdorben worden waren. Gerade die Erstgeborenen Kinder erhielten die meiste Nahrung und waren damit einem erhöhten Mykotoxin-Risiko ausgesetzt.
In Deutschland wurde Anfang 2013 verschimmelter Mais in der Nahrungsmittelkette festgestellt. Die in Deutschland angebaute Maispflanze (Silage) wird zu einem KWh-Preis von 14 Cent/kWh für die Herstellung von Biostrom benötigt. Für die Bereitstellung als Tierfutter bleibt nichts übrig und es muss Körner-Mais aus dem Ausland zugekauft werden. Der Körner-Mais aus Slovenien/Serbien war nicht richtig getrocknet und daher verschimmelt.

Eine Reihe von Mykotoxine ist in der Lage, die angeborene und erworbene Widerstandskraft gegen Infektionskrankheitserreger herabzusetzen. Dies ist gekennzeichnet durch verminderte Aktivität der T- und B-Lymphozyten sowie durch unterdrückte Bildung von Immunglobulinen und Antikörper./6/

Bisher konnten Mykotoxine nicht mit standardisierten Verfahren in der Luft nachgewiesen werden. Es gibt nur wenige Untersuchungen zur Wirkung luftgetragener Mykotoxine auf den Menschen, [34] damit kann keine Aussage zur Bedeutung in der Innenraumluft getroffen werden. Zur Entdeckung einer Verseuchung, zum Beispiel für die Lebensmittelhersteller oder Gesundheitsbehörden hat das Mycotoxin Prevention Cluster verschiedene spezifische Instrumententypen entwickelt: DNS-Arrays, PCR in Echtzeit, Elisa-Test, lateral flow devices usw. Einige dieser Techniken reagieren höchst sensibel auf Konzentrationen von 0,02 ppm (parts per million). Andere weniger genaue Schnelltest sind kostengünstiger und für den Einsatz am Ort vorgesehen. Bisher sind nur wenige Personen und Labors fähig entsprechende Kontrollen durchzuführen. [29]

Seite:  1  ..4  5  6  7  8   9   11  12  >> 
Der Artikel hat mir gefallen.
Bauratgeber24.de

 ©  Bauratgeber | Handbücher/Download | Impressum | E-Mail | 10/2005